• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thai transgender woman, 25, allegedly attacked by Chinese tourist after discovering she was biologically male

wahh... ah tiong over react liao lah.... just pay the ladyboy and ask him to leave lah.... and get another girl lor.... now ah tiong got more problems liao...
It's a false labelling issue. Thai gomen should take action against transgenders.

Why would a Chinese guy look for women in Thailand? The best women are in china.

Yes, no need to go Thailand to find ladyboys. Trashy Tiongs can get fucked by Uncle Red in China.

faggots-jpg.224006
2025070815311554967.jpeg

looks more like some cups or ashtray maybe being thrown at the ladyboy but missed and hit the mirror and shattered.. saw ash tray on floor too...
U seems very experienced in this. Now I going check any ceca bu kanna similar case.