It's a false labelling issue. Thai gomen should take action against transgenders.wahh... ah tiong over react liao lah.... just pay the ladyboy and ask him to leave lah.... and get another girl lor.... now ah tiong got more problems liao...
Yah lor. Can refund 50% ? asking for friend @jurongkechilwahh... ah tiong over react liao lah.... just pay the ladyboy and ask him to leave lah.... and get another girl lor.... now ah tiong got more problems liao...
Think from the broken mirror.... notice the mirror is broken and shattered... maybe glass sharp sharp kena ladyboy...Why are there blood on the bed ?
Tiong slammed ladyboy on mirror ?Think from the broken mirror.... notice the mirror is broken and shattered... maybe glass sharp sharp kena ladyboy...
looks more like some cups or ashtray maybe being thrown at the ladyboy but missed and hit the mirror and shattered.. saw ash tray on floor too...Tiong slammed ladyboy on mirror ?
I think the ladyboy having period.... aiyo.... lol...Why are there blood on the bed ?
Why would a Chinese guy look for women in Thailand? The best women are in china.
U seems very experienced in this. Now I going check any ceca bu kanna similar case.looks more like some cups or ashtray maybe being thrown at the ladyboy but missed and hit the mirror and shattered.. saw ash tray on floor too...
I tot rough play till bleedI think the ladyboy having period.... aiyo.... lol...

Later go Blossomvale pool side lim jiu.I think the ladyboy having period.... aiyo.... lol...
Why the tiong angry ?I think the ladyboy having period.... aiyo.... lol...