U guys see this. What kind of person is this dog.rocket started this whole saga, but I never get tired of playing around with trolls. He will get what he deserves for starting this battle.
@Tree @Dongyi @duluxe @Boonsiong
@superpower @glockman
U guys see this. What kind of person is this dog.rocket started this whole saga, but I never get tired of playing around with trolls. He will get what he deserves for starting this battle.
U guys see this. When I started this What kind of person is this dog.
@superpower @glockman
He fuck many girl lerocket is the typical internet troll who is an insecure person suffering from low self-esteem. He acts like a bully to hide his own feelings of inadequacy. The psychology of a troll is such that he cannot stand the thought of others who are more blessed than him, because he lives a lonely life, rejected by everyone he comes into contact with.
Roll popcorn...rocket started this whole saga, but I never get tired of playing around with trolls. He will get what he deserves for starting this battle.
This old dog has criticised offended almost everyone here. Even correcting others writing skills.that motherfucker is a liar and most useless ACS boy I have ever seen
You good.Roll popcorn...
He is a faultless deacon, we are the sambags and bastards.U guys see this. What kind of person is this dog.
@superpower @glockman
He now turns around and says I started this. He this kind of person ownself haolian stuck up and now blames me for his flawed character. This cb kia. If see in real life must cripple him. Whahah Whahah @Tree WhahhahahahahahHe is a faultless deacon, we are the sambags and bastards.
I listened to medicine mantra in the train this morning .U guys see this. What kind of person is this dog.
@superpower @glockman
Just now I had dinner with my ex housemate at kopitiam near her place. Then she said "Men will do anything to get sex."
She added if that means pretending they see a future with a woman they will do that for as long as she buy it!
It’s one of the oldest tricks in the adulterer handbook. ‘I’m planning to leave my wife when the time is right…’
对不对?

Is it any wonder that you remain so poorly educated? I corrected grammatical errors by certain Samsters. The correct reaction is to be grateful. We must never stop learning even as older adults, but pride gets in the way of poorly brought up individuals.This old dog has criticised offended almost everyone here. Even correcting others writing skills.
For my case, I find myself gravitate towards 良家婦女的 CECA Bus with CB SBPSBHJ..... simply irresistable....Sex is natural.
Existential to all humans.
You must be scolding your other self "rocket" except that he/you studied at a neighbourhood school and ITE.that motherfucker is a liar and most useless ACS boy I have ever seen
Not only are you a poorly educated paedophile, but also a liar. I would not even respond to trolls like you except to continue to run circles around you. I can play with you all day long.U started it still dare to says it me.
We show him no mercy, just continue to rocket and grille him till his is totally confused and freak out.He now turns around and says I started this. He this kind of person ownself haolian stuck up and now blames me for his flawed character. This cb kia. If see in real life must cripple him. Whahah Whahah @Tree Whahhahahahahah
You used the wrong word hate. Hokkien there is a phrase buay song.Why he hate u like shit??
I driver but ferry vvip only. He is only a small cake. My customer have private jet leYou used the wrong word hate. Hokkien there is a phrase buay song.
You from neighborhood school, not highly educated, stay in HDB and work as a driver, so you admire him?