• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Men will do anything to get sex. 对不对?

rocket is the typical internet troll who is an insecure person suffering from low self-esteem. He acts like a bully to hide his own feelings of inadequacy. The psychology of a troll is such that he cannot stand the thought of others who are more blessed than him, because he lives a lonely life, rejected by everyone he comes into contact with.
He fuck many girl le

He is a faultless deacon, we are the sambags and bastards.
He now turns around and says I started this. He this kind of person ownself haolian stuck up and now blames me for his flawed character. This cb kia. If see in real life must cripple him. Whahah Whahah @Tree Whahhahahahahah

Just now I had dinner with my ex housemate at kopitiam near her place. Then she said "Men will do anything to get sex."

She added if that means pretending they see a future with a woman they will do that for as long as she buy it!

It’s one of the oldest tricks in the adulterer handbook. ‘I’m planning to leave my wife when the time is right…’

对不对?

Your ex-housemate is speaking from personal experience, and the conclusions she reached likely reflect the behavior of the men within her particular sample group. We may not know her full history, but we do know of at least one man who was part of that sample. :cautious::geek::rolleyes:

She has likely seen men willingly compromise their dignity in pursuit of her companionship, and her statement that “men will do anything to get sex” appears less like an observation about sex itself and more like an assertion of dominance.

If you read between the lines, the implication is that any man who wants her companionship must be willing to do whatever she demands. In that sense, she is not merely describing men’s behavior; she is establishing the terms of engagement. The statement positions her as the one who holds leverage, while simultaneously reducing men to figures driven by desire, willing to be tested, controlled, or diminished in exchange for access to her attention or companionship.​

老弟,那是玄外之音啊!:geek:
會家一出手,便知有沒有 :biggrin::biggrin:

:geek::biggrin:

This old dog has criticised offended almost everyone here. Even correcting others writing skills.
Is it any wonder that you remain so poorly educated? I corrected grammatical errors by certain Samsters. The correct reaction is to be grateful. We must never stop learning even as older adults, but pride gets in the way of poorly brought up individuals.

U started it still dare to says it me.
Not only are you a poorly educated paedophile, but also a liar. I would not even respond to trolls like you except to continue to run circles around you. I can play with you all day long.

He now turns around and says I started this. He this kind of person ownself haolian stuck up and now blames me for his flawed character. This cb kia. If see in real life must cripple him. Whahah Whahah @Tree Whahhahahahahah
We show him no mercy, just continue to rocket and grille him till his is totally confused and freak out.

1000047293.jpg

You used the wrong word hate. Hokkien there is a phrase buay song.

You from neighborhood school, not highly educated, stay in HDB and work as a driver, so you admire him?
I driver but ferry vvip only. He is only a small cake. My customer have private jet le