• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Sg chiobu now heartbroken and crying because her Pussy ran away when she took it out for a walk at Gardens By The Bay

1778574285203.png

https://mothership.sg/2026/05/bravo-cat-missing-gardens-by-the-bay/

This cheebye TS should be banned for always misleading us with his "chiobu" thread titles. Chio ki lan lah!

You cheebye yourself! If don't use "chiobu" in thread title, Samsters will click in to read meh? Besides, if really fucking ugly, I won't say chiobu one. I got standards one hor.

I’ve never heard of walking a pussy. Dogs are much more loyal; if they ever get lost, they have the instinct to find their way back to their owners.

I’ve never heard of cats running away, only dogs. This woman must have been a real bitch for her cat to hate her so much.