• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huang yiliang at his stall. What happened?

Always be fearful of losers or deadbeats with nothing to lose. Shame them, put them in jail or beat them up….all they have are their 贱命一条!

This chicken rice husband and wife team are crooks
Screenshot 2026-05-12 155006.jpg

You guys see lah. Say hyl arm chio , actor , act victim.

Ex-actor Huang Yiliang, 64, says he wasn't smiling or acting when taken to ambulance​

He said he just wanted to show he was alright.

Speaking to Shin Min Daily News on May 12, the former actor said he was now fine.

However, he was concerned about online comments that suggested he was acting during Sunday's confrontation as he was perceived to have been smiling while being brought into the ambulance.

Why chicken husband and wife keep disturbing the assistant and Huang?
so talkative
Stir shit. The assistant jin cham. Wana work only also difficult. Now more unnecessary public attention on her too. Really tough for her and family.