• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huang yiliang at his stall. What happened?

This bullying and threatening by the chicken rice aunt and her husband never ends. Knnccb to the evil couple.
Some fierce folks only understand the way of the fist. No choice you just have to be fiercer than them. Someone go burn down that fucking stall

Tanglin Halt siboh?
Aljunied chap lao.

Aljunied Chap Lao (十楼) literally translates from Hokkien as "Aljunied 10th Floor". It was the popular colloquial name for the old public housing estate along Circuit Road in MacPherson, built in the 1960s. [1, 2, 3, 4]

I don't see how Huang Yiliang is in the wrong. He got hit from behind!

And from the onset, it seems like the chicken rice auntie was the primary agitator.

I don't see how Huang Yiliang is in the wrong. He got hit from behind!

And from the onset, it seems like the chicken rice auntie was the primary agitator.
Chicken husband cannot claim he was provoked because of the lapse in time between the quarrel and the assault.

死定了!

Chicken husband cannot claim he was provoked because of the lapse in time between the quarrel and the assault.

死定了!
What's the worst that can happen? I doubt the husband is having a coporate job. He's probably a hawker too. Go to jail, got big deal meh? Not as if he needs a clean record to be a hawker.

Yes feed these low ses for free. Fine is better. Hurt their pockets

This is a case of Voluntarily Causing Hurt and it's not mata dai ji coz not seizable offence one.... if HYL buay song, he can go medical examination, file magistrate complaint, engage lawyer, etc.... spend a ton of money (all ownself pay hor) just to get even....