• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huang yiliang at his stall. What happened?

Before hammer people. Must know his background first.
Well said....u don't know how deep the water is.

Many many years back mid late 2000s , I was in friend car going to eat. 4 of us. I seated at the back.
In carpark looking for lot. A bmw exited lot without checking and nearly crashed into us. Friend gave a gentle honk and drove past , he buaysong long honk back and exited car and show a what the fuck gesture similar to Hitler hand salute. Friends and me exit. 4 of us. 2 full sleeve .

Upon seeing us stop and walk towards him. He quickly go back car. Friend knock on window n ask him wind down. He changed tone and didn't know it us and want to say hi to us. His hand gestures changed. Friend punched 1 time with him seated in car. Window wind down. Then followed by 2 consecutive punch. I see blood.

Many many years back mid late 2000s , I was in friend car going to eat. 4 of us. I seated at the back.
In carpark looking for lot. A bmw exited lot without checking and nearly crashed into us. Friend gave a gentle honk and drove past , he buaysong long honk back and exited car and show a what the fuck gesture similar to Hitler hand salute. Friends and me exit. 4 of us. 2 full sleeve .

Upon seeing us stop and walk towards him. He quickly go back car. Friend knock on window n ask him wind down. He changed tone and didn't know it us and want to say hi to us. His hand gestures changed. Friend punched 1 time with him seated in car. Window wind down. Then followed by 2 consecutive punch. I see blood.
Is the man 60 years old one? Did you check the decal on his wind screen?

In Russia driver show ak gun...

FB_IMG_1778550926574.jpg

Years back when I was still driving, one night driving up multi storey carpark, got one Mercedes in front of me sudden stopped to park without hazard lights or check behind got vehicle follow, just stop abruptly. I had to stop to let him park.

The bugger pah reverse gear some more, I was not too far behind him. I had to reverse to avoid kena bang by his backside.

Knn, sibei tulan. After he parked, when I drove past I give him the simi lanjiao hand sign.

When I about to walk down the carpark staircase, bumped into him again. He asked me why I waved at him, dare me wave again he threatened want break my fingers.

I told him, come lah limpeh wait for you here. When walked down the stairs, I faster run away.... Haha

Years back when I was still driving, one night driving up multi storey carpark, got one Mercedes in front of me sudden stopped to park without hazard lights or check behind got vehicle follow, just stop abruptly. I had to stop to let him park.

The bugger pah reverse gear some more, I was not too far behind him. I had to reverse to avoid kena bang by his backside.

Knn, sibei tulan. After he parked, when I drove past I give him the simi lanjiao hand sign.

When I about to walk down the carpark staircase, bumped into him again. He asked me why I waved at him, dare me wave again he threatened want break my fingers.

I told him, come lah limpeh wait for you here. When walked down the stairs, I faster run away.... Haha
It is the younger youth that is more daring. Young time everyone of us like this. Whack then say

One female hawker said, "I've been operating here for 40 years, while the chicken rice hawker moved here about 10 years ago. I understand that she has a straightforward character, so I won't be offended."

She added, "Huang also has a straightforward character, so as soon as there are difficulties communicating between the two, it's easy for there to be friction."

The female hawker also shared with Zaobao that the chicken rice hawker once had a disagreement with the adjacent satay stall hawker about smoke coming from the stall.

A cleaner at the hawker similarly said that the chicken rice hawker was straightforward.

The cleaner shared that the chicken rice hawker would sometimes have particular preferences regarding how their crockery was collected, such as how it was arranged or cleaned.

Now everyone bashing kway png soh including other hawkers and cleaners.

Current score
HYL 2 - 1 kway png soh.