U never hammered anyone beforeThat guy siao. Dare to hammer a person that go jail before
Before hammer people. Must know his background first.U never hammered anyone before
Well said....u don't know how deep the water is.Before hammer people. Must know his background first.
Is the man 60 years old one? Did you check the decal on his wind screen?Well said....u don't know how deep the water is.
Many many years back mid late 2000s , I was in friend car going to eat. 4 of us. I seated at the back.
In carpark looking for lot. A bmw exited lot without checking and nearly crashed into us. Friend gave a gentle honk and drove past , he buaysong long honk back and exited car and show a what the fuck gesture similar to Hitler hand salute. Friends and me exit. 4 of us. 2 full sleeve .
Upon seeing us stop and walk towards him. He quickly go back car. Friend knock on window n ask him wind down. He changed tone and didn't know it us and want to say hi to us. His hand gestures changed. Friend punched 1 time with him seated in car. Window wind down. Then followed by 2 consecutive punch. I see blood.
That dog needs a blanket partyIs the man 60 years old one? Did you check the decal on his wind screen?
In Russia driver show ak gun...Well said....u don't know how deep the water is.
Many many years back mid late 2000s , I was in friend car going to eat. 4 of us. I seated at the back.
In carpark looking for lot. A bmw exited lot without checking and nearly crashed into us. Friend gave a gentle honk and drove past , he buaysong long honk back and exited car and show a what the fuck gesture similar to Hitler hand salute. Friends and me exit. 4 of us. 2 full sleeve .
Upon seeing us stop and walk towards him. He quickly go back car. Friend knock on window n ask him wind down. He changed tone and didn't know it us and want to say hi to us. His hand gestures changed. Friend punched 1 time with him seated in car. Window wind down. Then followed by 2 consecutive punch. I see blood.
U younger or hyl younger?Handsome. No wonder get married...
SecretU younger or hyl younger?
Check out this TikTok I found!
It is the younger youth that is more daring. Young time everyone of us like this. Whack then sayYears back when I was still driving, one night driving up multi storey carpark, got one Mercedes in front of me sudden stopped to park without hazard lights or check behind got vehicle follow, just stop abruptly. I had to stop to let him park.
The bugger pah reverse gear some more, I was not too far behind him. I had to reverse to avoid kena bang by his backside.
Knn, sibei tulan. After he parked, when I drove past I give him the simi lanjiao hand sign.
When I about to walk down the carpark staircase, bumped into him again. He asked me why I waved at him, dare me wave again he threatened want break my fingers.
I told him, come lah limpeh wait for you here. When walked down the stairs, I faster run away.... Haha
Hanor hanor. Soo lang, buay sai Soo sehIt is the younger youth that is more daring. Young time everyone of us like this. Whack then say

Now money more important.Hanor hanor. Soo lang, buay sai Soo seh
![]()
Now think back, should have just tahan la. Small issue nia, fingers tio break not worth.Now money more important.
Just being a kaypoh chee (hence selling chicken rice). Suits her.Now everyone bashing kway png soh including other hawkers and cleaners.
Current score
HYL 2 - 1 kway png soh.