• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goryeo Chiobu complaint about Ham Sub Unckers taking her pigcheer on MRT, which Samster is that?

1778304658649.png

so chio .... hope can potong jalan that Hankok Kia to make her be new citizen with moi .... :inlove:

Chinese to Malay is 2nd rate in Singapore? U live in which Singapore? So far all PM are Chinese leh....gong
Syed has a point. Chinese fare poorer than Malays when it comes to dropping out of school, drug addiction and imprisonment rates in Singapore.

Sayed Putra gang are meant for elite food delivery executive combining soft customer engagement skill with athletic, cognitive motor ability

hanor, plus that horid kimchee doesn't make their vege any more golden :redface:

The reason u have preserved vegetables ost of time because life is tough and u have no access to fresh vegetables.

Koreans to be honest...they are descendants of dongbei "chao xian" tribe in Province of Yian Bian , city Yan Ji. From Dandong, u can see North Korea

U go korean traditional village, all words are Chinese words.