Delusional guy even came up with a stupid acronym for his 'training'
Maybe They are already financially free.Always wasting time on useless things. What are they going to work as in future?
The training indeed starts young... they are training....If a non-malay family does this, HDB would've stepped in and stopped this nonsense a long time ago. Not being racist, just stating what we know to be true.
Of course la. Rich and able m&ds will teach their kids about STEM, not this useless GHOST!I have know a few rich and very able m&ds.
They don't do such things,
Look at the Arab Muslim, They have tiger as pets. They don't deal with Guns
There is a mosque next to the Queenstown Polyclinic where vehicles of mosque-goers are parked along double yellow lines everyday (not just on Fridays) without getting fined by the Traffic Police or Certis officers. In fact, the mosque boldly places traffic cones to reserve the space daily. No other religion receives anywhere near the same privileges.If a non-malay family does this, HDB would've stepped in and stopped this nonsense a long time ago. Not being racist, just stating what we know to be true.
Training to join Al-Qaeda or ISIS?The training indeed starts young... they are training....
Isn't Corridor too small and bore to play every time there? Turn the whole block better, for fibua fighting
So ah bang, does your this "GHOST" thingy works during the Plandemic? Your whole family boostered 9696 liao or not? KNN laugh die me...