• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

siao lang warrior race father turns common HDB corridor into a training area for his own delulu SOF wannabe sons

MHA and SPF sleeping siah .... country internal security has become a JOKE by the government now .... lets see when terrorists start attacking and SPF MHA treat it like a game in the city .... :whistling:

Delusional guy even came up with a stupid acronym for his 'training'

1776236654794.png

Fucker thought his whole family owns the entire public area. Look at the mess they created. Do u want to come home to this shit everyday when u step out of the lift?

I am not surprised this clown is no longer actively in service. This type sure kena condemned in the army one.

1776236906014.png

I have know a few rich and very able m&ds.
They don't do such things,
Look at the Arab Muslim, They have tiger as pets. They don't deal with Guns

If a non-malay family does this, HDB would've stepped in and stopped this nonsense a long time ago. Not being racist, just stating what we know to be true.
There is a mosque next to the Queenstown Polyclinic where vehicles of mosque-goers are parked along double yellow lines everyday (not just on Fridays) without getting fined by the Traffic Police or Certis officers. In fact, the mosque boldly places traffic cones to reserve the space daily. No other religion receives anywhere near the same privileges.

Isn't Corridor too small and bore to play every time there? Turn the whole block better, for fibua fighting ... :o-o: