Not all Sinki are created equal de wohWow the PAP certainly is going all out to help needy Singaporeans. No other government in the world does such a fantastic job.
Supporting all Sinkies??? Support Ji KI Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan NNBCCB. You are fucking causing more harm to them in actuality if one can understand the illusion of money. KNN when can fucking stop increasing the money supply through BS vouchers and stop diluting the value of MY savings???
Proton VPN is created by CERN AMDK scientists de woh…or so it proclaimed lahBrave browser blocks all ads, mullvad and ProtonVPN goes further with malware and ads blocking
道高一尺,魔高一丈。 Now YouTube blocks VPN too. My Proton also tio potong liao.Brave browser blocks all ads, mullvad and ProtonVPN goes further with malware and ads blocking

They will bankrupt this fishing village.Wow the PAP certainly is going all out to help needy Singaporeans. No other government in the world does such a fantastic job.
If you don't want ads on YouTube, use the money for VPN to pay for YouTube Premium instead la. No ads and can enjoy YouTube Music which is like another version of Spotify.道高一尺,魔高一丈。 Now YouTube blocks VPN too. My Proton also tio potong liao.![]()