80's... you should be about same too haaa....Yes $1.60
U confirm 1977 till 80 后
80's... you should be about same too haaa....Yes $1.60
U confirm 1977 till 80 后
What sec school? Can pm me if u want.80's... you should be about same too haaa....
This one is really long long time ago.
There are many such guys in NS who bumped sticks off others, but never buy any cigarettes of their own.That one is $1.60 I think.... very flat packaging and good to conceal inside school uniform and bring to school lol...... Still remember the malays in my school KNN bring lighter to school only but never bring ciggs one and come inside toilet to zong ciggs from others sia.... lol....
Fewer smokers over the years of anti smoking campaigns have resulted in lower taxes collected. So must increase %taxes.The usual ranjiao 'What's wrong with collecting more money?' concept by PAP.
Might as well totally ban smoking... oh wait..then no more tobacco taxes LOL.
The SG govt will never ban tobacco and liquor because the taxes are too tempting to forego.The usual ranjiao 'What's wrong with collecting more money?' concept by PAP.
Might as well totally ban smoking... oh wait..then no more tobacco taxes LOL.
This dunhill last time I primary school time sometimes help grandma to buy one..... cost about $1.40 or $1.60 or something can't remember liao... the exhorbitant prices nowdays are encouraging more and more smokers to switch over to vape... and yea vape taste literally like 10X better and the day you switch to vape is the day you completely stop ciggs. Yea it is that good.
They are encouraging more vaping, no tax!promote Vaping consumption and trading ....![]()
Vaping is against the law because there is no tax $$$ to be collected.M
They are encouraging more vaping, no tax!
My former classmate claims that some mama shops used to sell individual sticks of cigarettes from a tin at 5 cents to students in the 1980s.This dunhill last time I primary school time sometimes help grandma to buy one..... cost about $1.40 or $1.60 or something can't remember liao...
5 cents?? wa super cheap must have been super long liao... my time I think was like $0.10, $0.20 or something per stick at mama shop.... too long liao can't remember....My former classmate claims that some mama shops used to sell individual sticks of cigarettes from a tin at 5 cents to students in the 1980s.
My former classmate claims that some mama shops used to sell individual sticks of cigarettes from a tin at 5 cents to students in the 1980s.

counterfeit cigarettes really is cannot smoke one lor just 1 puff, you can tell liao and it's really really bad....The opposite is true, the demand for counterfeit cigarettes will therefore increase as a result.
Those senior smokers in my office today KPKB a lot. Lolcounterfeit cigarettes really is cannot smoke one lor just 1 puff, you can tell liao and it's really really bad....