• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vaccinated Singaporeans who drop dead suddenly (#DiedSuddenly)

IMG_8778.jpeg

Another batch of folks uplorry so young 35 years years old lor and the lady doctor 68 years old (another casualty from the healthcare sector I presume)... I think previous page I saw a young girl like 19 years old uplorry liao.... wah her life at 19 years old not yet even start lor... really shouldn't pak and pak non stop.... don't know they pak how many shots liao.... haiz.... RIP...

not all the young mati due to the vax leh...................some died from accident maybe ?

Majority of Singaporeans are vaccinated. Technically, if they just pass on regardless of the cause are still considered die suddenly

Unless I/anyone could prove the reasons that they don’t die due to covid vaccination, then I will remove them from this thread to be fair to them and their loved ones.

Back in covid days, the government was also doing the same for anyone getting covid just to create cases

And if we have more scientific evidence to prove more people are getting depression due to covid vaccination and then commited suicides, then a lot more would be in this thread