Serious Bukit Timah High SES Aunties not happy with many Chiobu Massage spas in her area!

Time and tide waits for no man or woman. South Korean actress Jun Ji-Hyun has aged.
941cc1bc-94ba-42df-aec5-0d3643a63350.jpg
jun+ji+hyun+hanyul.jpg

Time and tide waits for no man. Arsenal coach Mikel Arteta has aged quickly in 3 years.
Mikel.jpg

Great let's have more tuition centres then. Already very . :rolleyes:

As I've said before: legalize and regulate prostitution. Follow Germany's model. No designation of 'red light districts' or 'family-friendly' neighbourhoods/zones/malls etc.
SG model is always…Canot Do but Dun get Caught hookay - world smartest nation mah

as usual, aunties and wives never make an effort to satisfy hubbies, then go bitching about all these harmless sexual services
fucking leave them alone and make an effort to beautify yourselves bitches
Mirror exists for a reason

Hello. That area of Bukit Timah is more the Beauty (ugly) World where the “7 and half mile” people live who are essentially coolie genes, later on invaded by many Tiongs. Won’t find many Ang Moh there. High SES my foot

High SES Sinkies of coolie genes mah. Become low ses when put next to low ses AMDKs.

Indeed mixing too much with low ses sinkies will become low.
Now you know our natural aristocracy don't mix with common sinkies & cannot understand in ivory tower.

Don't worry. I've already applied license to open massage parlour for the aunties. My masseurs are waiting for MoM to clear their work permits.

naked-male-model-1015.jpg

More like scared teenage sons use pocket $ to pika massage milf!