Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
HSA is totally clueless and useless in dealing with vapes. All the gov buildings including the most secured building in sg contains vapes.
When the gov cannot even deal with vapes, you expect them to deal with the lesser used ones kpod?
LOL
Nothing has gone right in Shitgapore ever since Lee Fuck Loong became Prime Minister it's just a shithole island in rapid decline fueled by 65% retards
I switched from regular vaping to using full spectrum cbd distillate wholesale and it’s helped a lot with cutting down. Felt way smoother on the lungs and didn’t have the same harsh kick. Not saying it's perfect, but at least I know what I’m getting and I don’t end up feeling wrecked after a few draws.
OKT trying to push the excess death caused by the PCB garbage zhams to vape sibo??? So many sudden deaths, stroke, heart attacks have been linked to those PCB garbage zhams.... KNN rat head, rat face... LJ face ish kwa liao jiu du lan....
As a smoker I support a ban on vapes. At least I can see it's dried tobacco leaves in my cigarettes. Dunno what fuck chemical liquid those idiot vapers are sucking in
Pubor Kia OKT and 160 manufacturing stories again I see.... Yea I believe everything from the Minstry Of Truth lol..... Go and jab your mother's CB lah ok....