Another fake story by ST on vaping to death?

They are now linking this traffic accidents and unnatural deaths to the abuse of etomidate instead of covid vaccines

IMG_7524.jpeg

Seizures and breathing difficulties were caused by ……..

HSA is totally clueless and useless in dealing with vapes. All the gov buildings including the most secured building in sg contains vapes.
When the gov cannot even deal with vapes, you expect them to deal with the lesser used ones kpod?
LOL
Nothing has gone right in Shitgapore ever since Lee Fuck Loong became Prime Minister it's just a shithole island in rapid decline fueled by 65% retards

The only thing that has gone right are the gdps and pap own pocket money, together with the elites pap supporters.

I switched from regular vaping to using full spectrum cbd distillate wholesale and it’s helped a lot with cutting down. Felt way smoother on the lungs and didn’t have the same harsh kick. Not saying it's perfect, but at least I know what I’m getting and I don’t end up feeling wrecked after a few draws.

OKT trying to push the excess death caused by the PCB garbage zhams to vape sibo??? So many sudden deaths, stroke, heart attacks have been linked to those PCB garbage zhams.... KNN rat head, rat face... LJ face ish kwa liao jiu du lan....

Cannot regulate. Normal vape is also health risk. Ban is the right way but need enforcement
As a smoker I support a ban on vapes. At least I can see it's dried tobacco leaves in my cigarettes. Dunno what fuck chemical liquid those idiot vapers are sucking in

U dunno new Zealand health department is asking ppl not to smoke and use this instead? All these has been around for 20 years already.

https://www.tewhatuora.govt.nz/heal...-for-stop-smoking-services-and-health-workers

mRNA jabs effects will take some time to come why is pap so gan chiong to push to everyone?
U go read uk health department. They say it is much safer than smoking. UK is colonial master of sinkapore so trust the data.

Many governments also promised that mRNA injections were safe

Pubor Kia OKT and 160 manufacturing stories again I see.... Yea I believe everything from the Minstry Of Truth lol..... Go and jab your mother's CB lah ok....

MRNA jabs plus vape ish the perfect storm to accelerate the excess deaths and dumping down of the masses lololololol

Can ask oyk if so safe is he updating his mRNA jabs? Dun jab saline then claim is real McCoy hor.