Me many years never go for checkup, a bit worried. If cheap and good and can use cdc vouchers best. Thanks!
Ask the assistant at your HDB hardware store to use this pairMe many years never go for checkup, a bit worried. If cheap and good and can use cdc vouchers best. Thanks!
I had a positive experience:Don't ever visit a female dentist.
Dental implant cost from $4K and above in red dot.Why so expensive ? Can pay from Medisave only $1,950 .Have to pay balance in Cash $2,050.Go JB dental much better quality and much cheaper than those in SG ones. Let those dentist in SG uplorry gao gao for trying to charge exhorbitant prices for low quality services.
Can try the old fashion method : a string tied to the decayed tooth and a fire to the face. 555Ask the assistant at your HDB hardware store to use this pair
of pliers on your teeth; he may accept your CDC vouchers.
![]()
Medical care in SG is exhorbitantly expensive to a point I would consider it a rip off in return for a much lower quality medical care. I will prefer to vote with my money at JB. Money seeks the highest return. Those dental care in SG (I speak for myself only coz I will never ever let them make a single cent of my money), they can go fuck themselves. Many dental in SG uplorried though... limpei ish kwa liao jin song.... As for your dental implant thingy, I believe JB can do a much better job at much lower price than in SG. Collectively if all avoid SG dental, their current rip off price will be force to come down in order to meet demand. I did my part.Dental implant cost from $4K and above in red dot.Why so expensive ? Can pay from Medisave only $1,950 .Have to pay balance in Cash $2,050.
The miw said healthcare is affordable in s'pore. Knnccb to miw !!!Medical care in SG is exhorbitantly expensive to a point I would consider it a rip off in return for a much lower quality medical care. I will prefer to vote with my money at JB. Money seeks the highest return. Those dental care in SG (I speak for myself only coz I will never ever let them make a single cent of my money), they can go fuck themselves. Many dental in SG uplorried though... limpei ish kwa liao jin song.... As for your dental implant thingy, I believe JB can do a much better job at much lower price than in SG. Collectively if all avoid SG dental, their current rip off price will be force to come down in order to meet demand. I did my part.
You scared she pui into your mouth ?Don't ever visit a female dentist.
Polyclinic got dentistMe many years never go for checkup, a bit worried. If cheap and good and can use cdc vouchers best. Thanks!
You could try Teeth Q dental chain, I believe they do accept CDC vouchers.Me many years never go for checkup, a bit worried. If cheap and good and can use cdc vouchers best. Thanks!
Go JB dental much better quality and much cheaper than those in SG ones. Let those dentist in SG uplorry gao gao for trying to charge exhorbitant prices for low quality services.
Why not phuket?I will prefer to vote with my money at JB.
Why Phuket? I songz go vote with my money at JB dental care and not Singapore or Phuket.Why not phuket?
Unless you have huge gaps between your teeth, only a thread will fit in.Can try the old fashion method : a string tied to the decayed tooth and a fire to the face. 555
Me many years never go for checkup, a bit worried. If cheap and good and can use cdc vouchers best. Thanks!