[Sg] - Christopher Ng retire at 39yo with $5,000 monthly passive income from dividends. You jealous and envious of him?

UltimaOnline

1754808288885.png

Need some advice how many mRNA jabs he took then decide if worth the envy lololololol

EDMWer Lè Crayons :

Woah 5k passive income enuf to retire?

My rental income from a fully paid landed which is 8k a month plus my dividend income from stocks which is in many thousands a month, I am still working leh... my age almost 40 now.

To me money is never enuf... lol

dividends can drop in deep recession.....................drop to nothing................or worse - company close shop and he'll lose capital

Need some advice how many mRNA jabs he took then decide if worth the envy lololololol
The creator gives us health.
The devil gives us wealth

However, most dumb dumb sheeple think wealth can buy health and not with health can get wealth

That is why dumb dumb sheeple are dying suddenly

IMG_7610.jpeg

Good luck with their passive income and dream of early retirement if they have poor health

Dividends were got pow $5k every month? If no profit for the holding company where got declare dividends?

Lansai lah KNN All these are merely investment conman ads.
They could be merely spending future money given to them as dividend.
End of the day can yart pole cheng toi de woh.
Leemember you win OK lose, investment firm is sure win.

Every month receive $5000 from dividend, meaning each pay-out is $60,000 !!!
Average paying cash dividends yield between 2% and 6% a year

The math: Putting $250,000 into low-yielding dividend stocks or $83,333 into high-yielding shares will get you $500 a month

This Guy must have invested few millions in shares in order to achieve his claim