I think he will beat up Jurong East retired charted accountantWhen he sees a chiobu, he will apologize.
I will apply clear mindfulness whether to apologise or to punch.When he sees a chiobu, he will apologize.
I am different from you and I always apologise regardless of gender.I will apply clear mindfulness whether to apologise or to punch.
There was once a chiobu mother was not spared. If the mall security didn't come to interfere, I could have punched the chiobu de woh.
How and why the incident happened.I will apply clear mindfulness whether to apologise or to punch.
There was once a chiobu mother was not spared. If the mall security didn't come to interfere, I could have punched the chiobu de woh.
Please continue.How and why the incident happened.
The chiobu mum let her spoilt brat, about 3-4 yo to run about freely, and banged onto me while I was walking with my hp talking to someone.
The chiobu mum, without any leesoning nor witnesses, accused and scolded me for talking on phone while walking, causing her pampered child to fall.
Reminded me of the movie midnight run. Hilarious.The guy with 02 on the back of his shirt is smart.
He distracted his opponent and thereafter he immediately gave a knockout punch and ran away swiftly
As you may know, I do love small kids, and your ex mentor accused me for being a pervert.
How old were you then ?As you may know, I do love small kids, and your ex mentor accused me for being a pervert.
On that fateful day, it was in a hospital lobby.
I actually had seen the cute kid earlier, running around and had even smiled lightly and making sort of monkey face with the little kid.
I didn't expect that within less than a min, while I was talking on my phone, the kid would run merry go round and banged onto me. I fell in slow motion as I was travelling at a fast speed , sort of falling on topup of the child, while making an emergency foot brake.
The chiobu mum, without further thought, ran towards us, and immediately checked on her child.
After uncle leecovered, the chiobu started whacking..
See talk on the phone lah..
Next I began to talk with a normal tone, that I was awared of my surroundings, while I was talking & walking at the same time. And that you should not have allowed your spoilt brat to run freely among an average crowded lobby.
She had crossed the border when she insisted I was the caused of this accident.
Using a full clear mind still in placed, I then launched my attack, first with a unleesonable bitch.
She then took out her cam to take me, and claimed that she will post it online.
But I could see her hand shaking with anger and the camera wasnt even on roll yet.
When i was about to leeleeverlee the punch (to the camera lah and not to her face) the security arrived and stood in the middle of us.
Another security then led the chiobu away from me![]()
![]()
Crossed 50, karchng bin liao.How old were you then ?
This one is SunTzu 声东击西This is not secret and sudden enough, still facing risk.![]()
Sbfuncle will agree that distracting your enemy before striking is a shrewd tactic and is not unfair. Papsmearer, on the other hand, will distract before hitting below the belt like the real life cunt that he is.The guy with 02 on the back of his shirt is smart. He distracted his opponent and thereafter he immediately gave a knockout punch and ran away swiftly
Story will be different.Crossed 50, karchng bin liao.
The mum Verlee chio one KNN
I wonder if i was still John lone, will the storlee had been different.