Makcik with 6 children in 2-room HDB, no money for herself, but still sponsors breakfast to feed 15 starving malay children in neighbourhood 3x a week

UltimaOnline

She only holds 3 part-time jobs and is the sole breadwinner of family (what happened to her hubby? incapacitated or in prison?). 6 children + herself in a 2-room flat. Not enough money for herself and her 6 children, but she still feed 15 starving malay children in neighbourhood 3x a week, you say inspiring or not? You respect her or not?

Makcik: What you all want to eat for breakfast this week?
Starving malay kids : Nasi lemak! Mee siam! Longtong! Mee goreng! Nasi goreng!
Makcik: Fuck you lah! You want all those you go hawker center buy yourself lah!

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...club-for-kids-in-her-ang-mo-kio-neighbourhood

She only holds 3 part-time jobs and is the sole breadwinner of family (what happened to her hubby? incapacitated or in prison?).
Ms Lydia juggles two jobs and also runs a home-based bridal business, while her husband stays home to look after their six children, aged between one and 15.

The husband 趟平

1000022154.jpg

From the photo, seems like Ms Lydia herself eat a lot de woh

Three times a week before the crack of dawn, she dishes out free breakfast to underprivileged children who live in her Ang Mo Kio neighbourhood.
In sg, in amk run by LHL
There can be underprivileged familee and children.
But when the underprivileged doesn't even have food to eat, it is a very serious matter de woh.

Where and wtf LHL has been doing?
Is he ashame of himself when he see this news?

We rarely see assholes staying in private properties doing these good deeds .. Heartlands are the places where compassionate and generous people helped one another :thumbsup:

In sg, in amk run by LHL
But when the underprivileged doesn't even have food to eat, it is a very serious matter de woh.

Rest assured since he is the MP & he confirm will monitor the situation closely

1752326198503.png

In sg, in amk run by LHL

He is taking care the rice bowl of 6.9m population in Sindiapore, not just 6 persons, and his job is to makes sure everyone in Sindiapore has rice in the bowl!

She only holds 3 part-time jobs and is the sole breadwinner of family (what happened to her hubby? incapacitated or in prison?). 6 children + herself in a 2-room flat. Not enough money for herself and her 6 children, but she still feed 15 starving malay children in neighbourhood 3x a week, you say inspiring or not? You respect her or not?

Makcik: What you all want to eat for breakfast this week?
Starving malay kids : Nasi lemak! Mee siam! Longtong! Mee goreng! Nasi goreng!
Makcik: Fuck you lah! You want all those you go hawker center buy yourself lah!

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...club-for-kids-in-her-ang-mo-kio-neighbourhood

Cereal, Nutella, Processed apple juice all highly processed with refined carbos and sugars. Good luck with type 2 diabetes.

He is taking care the rice bowl of 6.9m population in Sindiapore, not just 6 persons, and his job is to makes sure everyone in Sindiapore has rice in the bowl!
Those that came for the breakfast were her neighbours children.
Her own children 6 of them should already have rice in the bowl.
That means there were quite many in amk that doesn't have rice in their bowl.

Cdc vouchers are given to all sinkies leegardless of their wealth.
This is very a stupid move my pap.
They should give it to the underprivileged that even filling the stomach is a problem.

Stupid.

Cdc vouchers are given to all sinkies leegardless of their wealth.
This is very a stupid move my pap.
They should give it to the underprivileged that even filling the stomach is a problem.

Stupid.
The intent of CDC vouchers were never to help the poor, nor 9% GST. It's a way to show which are the naïve who continue to vote for them.