Trump is the best of the

Sikodolaukazzz

He claims credit for this
He got a kick from her on his tiny shrivelled balls

Trump insists he ruined Taylor Swift​

https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/articles/trump-insists-ruined-taylor-swift-184200926.html

Donald Trump is proud to take credit for what he believes to be the demise of Taylor Swift’s reputation.

The polarizing president posted on his social media platform Friday morning: “Has anyone noticed that, since I said ‘I HATE TAYLOR SWIFT,’ she’s no longer ‘HOT?'”

It’s unclear what spurred Trump’s latest dig at the Grammy-winning pop superstar, 35.

Swift has largely kept out of the spotlight since boyfriend Travis Kelce’s Kansas City Chiefs lost what would have been their third-consecutive Super Bowl win, when the Philadelphia Eagles beat them in February.

Showing her muscles after the kick

4d3e79d432ae6a4dc90e6a11e184b0ed

her body is no longer that of a syt and her face is aging like amdl auntie. 6.9 more months and she’ll becum like the typical american ah soh.
1747495415418.jpeg

https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/articles/trump-insists-ruined-taylor-swift-184200926.html

Donald Trump is proud to take credit for what he believes to be the demise of Taylor Swift’s reputation.

The polarizing president posted on his social media platform Friday morning: “Has anyone noticed that, since I said ‘I HATE TAYLOR SWIFT,’ she’s no longer ‘HOT?'”

It’s unclear what spurred Trump’s latest dig at the Grammy-winning pop superstar, 35.

Swift has largely kept out of the spotlight since boyfriend Travis Kelce’s Kansas City Chiefs lost what would have been their third-consecutive Super Bowl win, when the Philadelphia Eagles beat them in February.

They all belong to the big same satanists club

Trump...truly the best of the best....he even converted a sceptic of the tariffs ...

What happened?
Tariff on ownself?
lol
brbrbrbrbrbruuuuuhahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

Ex-GOP Rep Rips ‘Weak Loser’ Trump Over Walmart Tantrum​

Donald Trump‘s tantrum about Walmart upping its prices over his tariffs has prompted furious backlash from members of his own party.

“What a weak loser thing to do!” former GOP Congressman Joe Walsh of Illinois told MSNBC, describing the president as “that crybaby in the White House."

Fellow former Rep. Charlie Dent, a Republican from Pennsylvania, appeared on the same broadcast, further tearing into Trump for leading his supporters to believe the effects of tariffs would not hit consumers.

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/ex-gop-rep-rips-weak-211832409.html

1747581061751.png

Trump is right….we need to Drill Baby, Drill??!​

Are We on the Brink of a ‘New Little Ice Age?’​

ice-layers.jpg

Each year's snowfall is stacked up and preserved atop glaciers, forming layers, almost like annual tree rings, as seen here in the receding Quelccaya Ice Cap in the Peruvian Andes Mountains. The ice traps isotopes, gas bubbles, and particles that scientists analyze for evidence of the Earth's environment long into the past. (Lonnie G. Thompson, The Ohio State University)

When most of us think about Ice Ages, we imagine a slow transition into a colder climate on long time scales. Indeed, studies of the past million years indicate a repeatable cycle of Earth’s climate going from warm periods (“interglacial”, as we are experiencing now) to glacial conditions.

The period of these shifts are related to changes in the tilt of Earth’s rotational axis (41,000 years), changes in the orientation of Earth’s elliptical orbit around the sun, called the “precession of the equinoxes” (23,000 years), and to changes in the shape (more round or less round) of the elliptical orbit (100,000 years). The theory that orbital shifts caused the waxing and waning of ice ages was first pointed out by James Croll in the 19th Century and developed more fully by Milutin Milankovitch in 1938.

Ice age conditions generally occur when all of the above conspire to create a minimum of summer sunlight on the arctic regions of the earth, although the Ice Age cycle is global in nature and occurs in phase in both hemispheres. It profoundly affects distribution of ice over lands and ocean, atmospheric temperatures and circulation, and ocean temperatures and circulation at the surface and at great depth.

Since the end of the present interglacial and the slow march to the next Ice Age may be several millennia away, why should we care? In fact, won’t the build-up of carbon dioxide (CO²) and other greenhouse gasses possibly ameliorate future changes?

Indeed, some groups advocate the benefits of global warming, including the Greening Earth Society and the Subtropical Russia Movement. Some in the latter group even advocate active intervention to accelerate the process, seeing this as an opportunity to turn much of cold, austere northern Russia into a subtropical paradise.

Evidence has mounted that global warming began in the last century and that humans may be in part responsible. Both the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) and the US National Academy of Sciences concur. Computer models are being used to predict climate change under different scenarios of greenhouse forcing and the Kyoto Protocol advocates active measures to reduce CO² emissions which contribute to warming.

If really mini ice age ahead…SG is again miraculously save and Huat big Big again?

Not Dua Liao enough leh

Gulf Stream Could Collapse As Early As 2025, Mini Ice Age On The Way: Study​

The Gulf Stream plays a crucial role in regulating the climate of Western Europe, where its warm waters help moderate temperatures, particularly in the winter months.​

Read Time:3 mins

Gulf Stream Could Collapse As Early As 2025, Mini Ice Age On The Way: Study

Climate change is causing the glaciers to melt at a rapid pace.

As the devastating impacts of climate change unfold, one of its most ominous manifestations is the accelerating meltdown of glaciers worldwide. These icy behemoths, once thought to be eternal, are now succumbing to the relentless onslaught of rising global temperatures. And that could spell trouble for the entire planet, according to an old study that is again gaining traction. It says that the Gulf Stream could collapse due to melting glaciers as soon as 2025, shutting down of vital ocean current.

The Gulf Stream, a powerful ocean current originating in the Gulf of Mexico, plays a pivotal role in regulating the climate of the North Atlantic region. Its warm waters act as a natural conveyor belt, transporting heat from the Equator towards the poles and influencing weather patterns along its path.

Trump lifted sanctioned software, chips, and tariffed items to China for requesting an invitation to it Sept 3rd military parade

then what do you want, I can fulfil all your need just name it,

Tiongkok : we don't need anything from Beekok. For sanction, it is a one sided sanction game from Beekok, we don't request lifting of any sanction either

Thinking majority of the Asian are brain damaged.

Taylor Swift always welcum in Sinkieland where she spent her childhood. I'd like to think she was one of those expat girls hanging out in Holland V in better times

Trump lifted sanctioned software, chips, and tariffed items to China for requesting an invitation to it Sept 3rd military parade

then what do you want, I can fulfil all your need just name it,

Tiongkok : we don't need anything from Beekok. For sanction, it is a one sided sanction game from Beekok, we don't request lifting of any sanction either

Thinking majority of the Asian are brain damaged.
Tiongkok need to tied up the loose ends…and that is it

Taylor Swift always welcum in Sinkieland where she spent her childhood. I'd like to think she was one of those expat girls hanging out in Holland V in better times
Maybe u bio her before at Holland v?