I got perfect eyesight.@sbfuncle and @earthquake want to buy ?
Only rich uncle can dress like that de wohI'm sticking with my last emperor John lone and John lenon rounded specs.
Together with my greying hair, it blends well.
Spg loves it.
Asian doesnt leelee appreciate it though.
Only the spec lah.Only rich uncle can dress like that de woh
Upskirters need to use a pin hole camera on the tip of their shoes.unkers for upskirt?
You would have been really useful to my ex-mentor's ex-husband.I got perfect eyesight.
But Lenskart owns Owndays leh.Looks like Owndays is pro-China, and Lenskart is pro-India.
Lenskart just opened a new store at Clementi Mall, just opposite Owndays. It's war!![]()
Take video cannot. But audio no security concerns lah.A lot high security facilities ban smart glasses
I'm not a fan of plastic frame.Topup abit can buy 3k Leecording in Meta Smart Glass
Boss Sam, GL200 allow this?
Meta Launches $399 Oakley AI Glasses With 3K Video Recording
![]()
Oakley Meta HSTN Source: Meta
By Mark Gurman
June 20, 2025 at 9:00 PM G
Yeah. Unlike ear plugs, you can more alert to the environment. If someone is clearing her throat, you know you must siamz liao !But I think this pair is good for cycling and talking on the phone
I don't use ear plugs. I use bone connection Shokz. So it's the same as this Huawei thingies.. except that the Huawei thingies combines sunglasses and bone connection together into one.Yeah. Unlike ear plugs, you can more alert to the environment. If someone is clearing her throat, you know you must siamz liao !
Mai tu liao. Order one pair.