Ong yuck kung dismayed at 52K rental by clinic wor

Cs101

1749049522059.png

https://url1.io/HhucK

Dismayed? Since you're in a position of governance, than do something about it! It is the same thing allowing public housing HDB to cost 2m in the very near future...All u can say is I'm dismayed HDB is so expensive now!

For this instance, I agreed with him…
With a monthly rental of $52K, the doctor salary estimate at $15K, clinic expenses (including medication and clinic assistants salaries etc.)

The OPEX could easily come up to $70K or more, so the question would be how much of this costs would row back to the patient? Seeing doctor in this clinic could as high as $120 to $150 dollars per visit… this is madness

He really did not expect this ???

Tiagong from my Tampines Coffeeshops with high high record bids
the Doctors at that Blk 954C Tampines St 96 only 52sqm Clinic really very Tok Kong one :D

4Jun2025WedClinic.png

KNN when the HDB pigeon hole price go up to 1.5 million wny he no comprain.
If can afford 1.5 million hole in the wall what if$100.00 per GP consultation?
Peenuts leh

dismayed for fuck, you are the system that loves to pay the lowest costs via tenders and receive the highest gains via bids

For this instance, I agreed with him…
With a monthly rental of $52K, the doctor salary estimate at $15K, clinic expenses (including medication and clinic assistants salaries etc.)

The OPEX could easily come up to $70K or more, so the question would be how much of this costs would row back to the patient? Seeing doctor in this clinic could as high as $120 to $150 dollars per visit… this is madness
People should stay away from the modern medical and pharmaceutical systems. They don’t CURE you at all. They treat you either by prescribing with suppressant or to make your conditions worse.

Profits are the reasons why these professions existed

If people still don’t want to expose these fucking scums, your lives will be ruined by them

dismayed for fuck, you are the system that loves to pay the lowest costs via tenders and receive the highest gains via bids
Why he did not dismay of the very expensive premium of Medishield Life, especially for those elderly retirees who stay healthy and have not ever claimed a single cent? Why MOH still suck money from those who have no income?
Can we opt out of Medishield Life?

S'pore is fast becoming unliveable for both the rich and especially the poor, owing to ill-advised govt policies. The high cost of living is a problem of the PAP's own making.

of course Ah Ong angry lah .... now then bid 52k rental .... the 2025/26 salary increment and PB already delivered to parliament for passing and cannot increase the figures now .... which papaya and silver serpent not angry and dismay? :whistling: