mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,307 Points 113 May 23, 2025 #121 No caning? Truly one country two systems.
Sinkiesuk Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 20, 2024 Messages 600 Points 43 May 23, 2025 #122 jurongkechil said: What.. Click to expand... sinkie chink guys are not told to fck around during sch days. If they bump onto a good ah beng that teach them to fck around and follow, tat will be great. PCC will spoil cock.
jurongkechil said: What.. Click to expand... sinkie chink guys are not told to fck around during sch days. If they bump onto a good ah beng that teach them to fck around and follow, tat will be great. PCC will spoil cock.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,121 Points 113 May 24, 2025 #123 jurongkechil said: If he run away,become forever fugitive also hard life. Or should he serve the 40 month? Click to expand... No hard life la just dun come back sg only
jurongkechil said: If he run away,become forever fugitive also hard life. Or should he serve the 40 month? Click to expand... No hard life la just dun come back sg only
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,724 Points 113 May 24, 2025 #124 NanoRay said: Now you know when a man is nice to a woman, it's not because he is nice by nature. Click to expand... Has your own father being nice to your daughter (i.e. his grandchild?)
NanoRay said: Now you know when a man is nice to a woman, it's not because he is nice by nature. Click to expand... Has your own father being nice to your daughter (i.e. his grandchild?)