Up to 65% would do so.As a employer, would you employ a cheaper CECA Indian with no in camp training, CPF and lower salary with longer working hours (no overtime pay) rather than a balless sinkies?
Lim Team is also a good fighter & a debater. If only his party merge with other established ones.
Uptron University in India = Up YoursJLB sinkies are not certified by Uptron no wonder cannot find Jobs.
65% deserve to service CECA at spas and massage parlours. Like their masters just open legs wide and you will find some trinkets tossed in your direction. Cecas love it when it's cheap, these fucking el cheapos. Best if you let them fuck you for freeSinkies poor communication skills and lack of solid technical skills and CPF+reservist liability is a major disadvantage
I feel jin happy de wohSerious,u feel happy riding your ice cream container and selling ice cream to students.
CECAs will soon be our employers and masters in S'pore. Our women may have to work as maids in their homes in time to come, thanks to the 65% who voted recently.65% deserve to service CECA at spas and massage parlours. Like their masters just open legs wide and you will find some trinkets tossed in your direction. Cecas love it when it's cheap, these fucking el cheapos. Best if you let them fuck you for free
CDC voucher will be allow at SPA soon?65% deserve to service CECA at spas and massage parlours. Like their masters just open legs wide and you will find some trinkets tossed in your direction. Cecas love it when it's cheap, these fucking el cheapos. Best if you let them fuck you for free
Maharaj come here to 临幸coolie genes … all sex and age also can de wohCECAs will soon be our employers and masters in S'pore. Our women may have to work as maids in their homes in time to come, thanks to the 65% who voted recently.
No to 6.9mil
Why not house the CECAs on Pulau Pawai, within the SAF Live Firing Area?No to 6.9mil
Yes to 10mil
Why stop only at 6.9m when we can house 10mil with HK model?
Maybe we can develope Pulau Hantu Integrated Kampong BTO for our CECa new citizen with reference to Hong Kong style housing project belowWhy not house the CECAs on Pulau Pawai, within the SAF Live Firing Area?
Place the CECAs on Pulau Hantu, where hantus belong.Maybe we can develope Pulau Hantu Integrated Kampong BTO for our CECa new citizen with reference to Hong Kong style housing project below