They all fucking deserved to be unemployment. Fucking retards.65% of Sinkie grads voted PAP…
We kpkb so much also no used deBecoz Pappies empower Biz through the Tripartite menage a trois to fcuk Labor, this is the catch all excuse to hire their Cecas. You all 65% voted for it. Your problem.
Yes,Better go do business and earn more money.Forget about all these ignorant and balls-less sinkees.We kpkb so much also no used de
Saliva is better save for other better activities
Sinki money easy to earn but gov indirect tax high high kiss the sky , many of my friends side business folded in recent monthsYes,Better go do business and earn more money.Forget about all these ignorant and balls-less sinkees.![]()
Start small,go sell ice kachang or mee rebus.Sinki money easy to earn but gov indirect tax high high kiss the sky , many of my friends side business folded in recent months
Sell ice cream outside school can kill time betterStart small,go sell ice kachang or mee rebus.
Why not follow sir johntan foot steps and volunteer grass root? He making so much money from catering he no time to even post here!Sinki money easy to earn but gov indirect tax high high kiss the sky , many of my friends side business folded in recent months
Serious,u feel happy riding your ice cream container and selling ice cream to students.Sell ice cream outside school can kill time better
I will buy an ice cream van when COE drop abit
As a employer, would you employ a cheaper CECA Indian with no in camp training, CPF and lower salary with longer working hours (no overtime pay) rather than a balless sinkies?Becoz Pappies empower Biz through the Tripartite menage a trois to fcuk Labor, this is the catch all excuse to hire their Cecas. You all 65% voted for it. Your problem.
Don't be xenobe. Maysian, flipping and nyan ma oso can many flavours to choose from.As a employer, would you employ a cheaper CECA Indian with no in camp training, CPF and lower salary with longer working hours (no overtime pay) rather than a balless sinkies?
Wait till sinkies no job in own country got wiped out then see which is worse, Zeno or poor.Don't be xenobe. Maysian, flipping and nyan ma oso can many flavours to choose from.![]()
Becoz Pappies empower Biz through the Tripartite menage a trois to fcuk Labor, this is the catch all excuse to hire their Cecas. You all 65% voted for it. Your problem.
Wait till sinkies no job in own country got wiped out then see which is worse, Zeno or poor.