Do they discuss buy and sell GCB during dinner?Are they dinning with the hokkien money scammers?
Do they discuss buy and sell GCB during dinner?
I was invited to several National Day dinners because my company was active in CSR initiatives at rental flats in a few different constituencies. The food was similar in quality to those at HDB void deck funeral wakes.I tio invited twice for National Day dinner, but I wasn't even a PAP member. Best part is .... dinner not in the constituency where I lived.
@sbfuncle don't be discouraged by the term Blue CHAS losers.I tio invited twice for National Day dinner, but I wasn't even a PAP member.
Best part is .... dinner not in the constituency where I lived.![]()
![]()
Pap invited everyone not only you.@sbfuncle don't be discouraged by the term Blue CHAS losers.
Sometimes losers also get recognized and invited for National Day dinner.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Our "elite" ministers and MPs are also descendants of the same coolies.Why should anyone have to eat with coolie gene Sinkies ?
Free.Pap invited everyone not only you.
I never turn up before must pay money one. I rather topup and eat myself![]()
Wah. Maybe that time I wasn't a blue Chas loser yet.Free.
If not free, you think I would turn up meh.Wah. Maybe that time I wasn't a blue Chas loser yet.
What kind of free food they served you?If not free, you think I would turn up meh.
Cannot remember. Same as wedding dinner or 7th month dinner.What kind of free food they served you?
Like 8-10, course dinner?