1 for SMCs only lah..so its either CSJ or Andre...I'd certainly prefer CSJ then got show..LOL
I thought 12 allocated NCMP seats by their vote percentage ?
1 for SMCs only lah..so its either CSJ or Andre...I'd certainly prefer CSJ then got show..LOL
Is it ? Pls explain ? Why psp got two ncmp?
when you look at the rest of the parties you shouldn't be surprised that some of them are getting 20%. Sinkies want oppo but they are fucking fussy -- it's like eating bread, I want roti but it must be branded. some of the candidates look like they just came from running their pasar malam stallsWP is indeed strong. nationwide vote swing against oppo. they can still get 46% in Tampines and 44% in Punggol. what a pity.
WP is indeed strong. nationwide vote swing against oppo. they can still get 46% in Tampines and 44% in Punggol. what a pity.
I thought 12 allocated NCMP seats by their vote percentage ?
Because West Coast GRC is a GRC. GRC can allow to 2 candidates to rep the party.
knn no more chio bu liao. chee bye
12 NCM, if there is no non ruling party MPI thought 12 allocated NCMP seats by their vote percentage ?
when you look at the rest of the parties you shouldn't be surprised that some of them are getting 20%. Sinkies want oppo but they are fucking fussy -- it's like eating bread, I want roti but it must be branded. some of the candidates look like they just came from running their pasar malam stalls
Wait I might be wrong.. think can allow two this time..
The formula is : No. of NCMPs = 12 – Total No. of Elected Opposition MPs in Parliament (Ref: https://capesingapore.com/gebasics/2025/)
I also not sure..but will be interesting with both Andre and CSJ in parliament.
Multi corner fight might have turn some voters to vote PAP.Tampines also damn close. Goh Meng Seng crying now...only 1%...damn xia suay... anti-mRNA vaccine some more lah.siao..LOL
GMS only consolation is he beat 1% higher than NSP LOL.
View attachment 219712
This is every bro effort including you.Thanks for the effort bro rocket![]()
Dr chee should be able to get in as ncmpThis part is tricky
No more than 2 NCMPs can come from a single GRC, and no more than 1 from an SMC.