• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

but to be honest, limpeh dare to sit inside this taxi even it is free

rambo22

taxi uncle walk already machiam mabuk and

if any emergency how is he going to react ??

uncle, beta limpeh break yr rice bowl

then u break people bones or family

1558926116984.png

nayr69sg

Staff member
the doc who certified this uncle fit to drive taxi

priest cum cream

This certifying taxi driver is nonsense.

Last time I saw a taxi driver who has such bad eyesight i said i cannot pass him. He complain!

Went next door clinic. Pass. Come back and Suan me.

I kena scolded by my boss. Say why money dowan take? Dun take will go next door.

Singapore is fucked up lah.

rambo22

This certifying taxi driver is nonsense.

Last time I saw a taxi driver who has such bad eyesight i said i cannot pass him. He complain!

Went next door clinic. Pass. Come back and Suan me.

Singapore is fucked up lah.

honestLee, all these GPs god check like never check

cos if fail all the taxi uncles

no moar repeat biz liao

nayr69sg

Staff member
honestLee, all these GPs god check like never check

cos if fail all the taxi uncles

no moar repeat biz liao

Sinkies only care about money. That's why I cant stand Sinkapore.

And it is because of this over rising focus on money that they allow FTs. Have maids. AI chee ai pee. Hawkers have to charge low or else sinkies kpkb.

All that stuff.

So sinkies deserve whatever they complain about. Serve them right.

Thanks to taxi companies and GRAB our old folks can really use them for exercise and past time

Why don't all these useless old farts check out instead of hanging around to the detriment of society as a whole.

They have had their fun. Now is the time to depart and leave more space for the next generation.