• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat He spent $2,000 on 7 replicas

musashi

You are men how I return insults in the same way other than to your slut mother from Johor so gian to buy landed?
Ironically for you, using that ridiculous argument has only caused you to lose even more "face" in the eyes of even neutral guests reading your posts.
If you truly want to save your "face", you should not insult other people's family members, even if they insult your family members first; and even if you are right about everything else (and you are obviously not!), just this family-member insult alone is enough to cause you to also lose credibility in the eyes of those neutral guests reading your posts.

And you deserve vulgar words for repeating your malicious lies on me, the latest yesterday repeating I gian to buy landed etc when all explained to you I gian to buy hdb!
You could have simply accused me of also being "vain", right? :wink:

You deserve to be shot dead for your bloody hell malicious lies of me don’t come and criticize me for vulgarities! Knnbccb filthy Malaysian bastards!
If you and I were living in Japan a few hundred years ago, I would probably be working as a samurai and after hearing you say such a thing to me, I would probably have killed you on the spot, even if we are in a public place in broad daylight:
samurai-world.com/kirisute-gomen
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kiri-sute_gomen
"Kiri-sute gomen (斬捨御免 or 切捨御免, "authorization to cut and leave [the body of the victim]") is an old Japanese expression dating back to the feudal era right to strike (right of samurai to kill commoners for perceived affronts). Samurai had the right to strike with sword at anyone of a lower class who compromised their honor."

Bonut

If you and I were living in Japan a few hundred years ago, I would probably be working as a samurai and after hearing you say such a thing to me, I would probably have killed you on the spot, even if we are in a public place in broad daylight:

Samurai sword is nothing compared to The Lioness' Roar.

29F90DFB34BD8972AE76A2717D3F70BBE8F55446

Yeah! :biggrin:

Rich people wear fake hands too.a pleb wouldn't understand what dignity is....wear a Seiko u gotta be kidding.
Dignity is how one carries oneself. Nothing to do with what one wears. Being how lian is a totally different matter, nothing to do with dignity. Seiko makes excellent watches in a wide price range. Don't knock it. A prudent man wears an attire (and watch) that suits the environment he is in.

gangbanger thugs in east oakland are spotted wearing gold rolexes and diamond crusted watches. they are so tacky and thuggy that no high ses folks in the bay area wish to wear expensive watches to be miss-associated with them. if you wear a gold rolex in sf or oakland, you’re deemed a mudderfugger drug trafficker.
DA0515F5-4329-4D31-AB52-6A415E751461.png
5BC71E25-B543-414B-AD20-9A8C3BB253EE.jpeg

gangbanger thugs in east oakland are spotted wearing gold rolexes and diamond crusted watches. they are so tacky and thuggy that no high ses folks in the bay area wish to wear expensive watches to be miss-associated with them. if you wear a gold rolex in sf or oakland, you’re deemed a mudderfugger drug trafficker.
View attachment 44100 View attachment 44101
Yeah, the "successful" ah beng, ah seng and the ah long also love those bling bling Rolexes and APs. The bigger, the blinger, the better. To match their colourful full-sleeve tattoos and outlandish behaviour. Patek Philippe is wise to have mostly understated designs, hence their brand name hasn't been thrashed.

Ironically for you, using that ridiculous argument has only caused you to lose even more "face" in the eyes of even neutral guests reading your posts.
If you truly want to save your "face", you should not insult other people's family members, even if they insult your family members first; and even if you are right about everything else (and you are obviously not!), just this family-member insult alone is enough to cause you to also lose credibility in the eyes of those neutral guests reading your posts.

You could have simply accused me of also being "vain", right? :wink:

samurai-world.com/kirisute-gomen
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kiri-sute_gomen
"Kiri-sute gomen (斬捨御免 or 切捨御免, "authorization to cut and leave [the body of the victim]") is an old Japanese expression dating back to the feudal era right to strike (right of samurai to kill commoners for perceived affronts). Samurai had the right to strike with sword at anyone of a lower class who compromised their honor."
Blah blah blah all nonsense from you when honest German already said rudeness get rudeness in return. You are men cannot be insulted slut whore mistress in return so your mother wife daughters get it. And like I said before I believe in good German system of collective family punishment for one’s misdeeds. Again you are always repeating rudeness and lies of me and certainly deserved insults in return and using your stupid example of samurai I will be killing you instead that has lost your honour repeating lies of me including this one today. Everyday repeats what has been falsely accused by you and explained by me before. Pui your Johor whore mother phua cb! Your lj has no honor and should be chopped off!

Yeah, the "successful" ah beng, ah seng and the ah long also love those bling bling Rolexes and APs. The bigger, the blinger, the better. To match their colourful full-sleeve tattoos and outlandish behaviour. Patek Philippe is wise to have mostly understated designs, hence their brand name hasn't been thrashed.

So bro, any lobang to get a cheap copy Grand Seiko? I not into those ahbeng bling bling