Happy Borthday to Zhihau!!!!

:D :D. :D

0046.gif

[video]www.youtube.com/watch?v=5dYuibhP33U[/video]

Here wishing you all the best! :D

This one Forum Main Page say one hor...Your name is listed there as biirthday boy! :D

very sad leh...2 years ago..so many people wish you in the old birthday thread...now 2014, no one except me...:*:

Happy Borthday to Zhihau!!!!

Thank you! Thank you! Every single birthday, I pay tribute to my parents. I'm made in their image, in character and beliefs. I've inherited their aspirations and fears, and I carry with me their hopes and dreams. Pa, Ma, thank you :):):)

Wow such a tribute!

Pei fu, pei fu!

What a humble man! Kong Hee like beri beri much! Kong Hee only gotta 1 point..so must upz u...

Best wishes!! Good Health! God bless you and your loved ones!

On behalf of Whaha Group, I wish you many more birthdays to come and stay in good spirits and health! Happy Birthday!

Meng :p

Who dig up old thread..I read then I realise. Kns..Lol :D

:):):)

Is your dog a British Bulldog?
could well be, he's the 3rd of the 3-man tag team in wwf previously...
employing the cloths-line, ddt and full nelson moves, these usually results in their opponents discharging the familiar looking organic present for the birthday boy :p

could well be, he's the 3rd of the 3-man tag team in wwf previously...
employing the cloths-line, ddt and full nelson moves, these usually results in their opponents discharging the familiar looking organic present for the birthday boy :p

WWF British Bulldog passed away liao, at just 39 years old.