• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

You are the greatest pretender Ah Neh clone that pretended to be nice to me while wanting to get me banned and only showed your glee and delight when I was banned. You Malaysian psychopath are always what you accused others to be.

tenor.gif

It's an honest question. Don't be sensitive. :rolleyes:

Asking leading questions and then say others are sensitive. You might as well question the need for all laws as every victim that each law protects is pretending in your eyes as you are the greatest liar pretender yourself.

The law has always dual uses. Some use it as a shield, others use it as a sword. So, a pretender victim can always abuse it to her advantage and use this legislation as a sword.

There are always circumstantial evidence if not physical evidence to prove any abuse. You bully criminals can pretend, can tell lies, can turn around to accuse the victim to be the “bully” but your trails of crimes will always expose the truth.

What if the bully pretends to be the "victim" and abuse the law to her advantage so as to take revenge on those who disagree with her?

That's a sign of mental illness,under this bill it is our duty to report and disclose.depending on the severity of the psychosis,from John tan to gin,patient may be required to undergo orange clockwork style visual and mental reprogramming to electroshock therapy.one or two good shocks will relieve her from the state of deep depression and thrombosis of the brain.

Like I said there are always circumstantial evidence if not physical evidence of abuse. Bullies can pretend, can tell lies, can turn around to accuse the victim to be “bully” or accuse the victim to be totally insane also cannot hide the trails of crimes. If not every thief slanderer robber and murderer will start accusing their victim to be mad to escape their punishment.

By google translate

"A hunt for man"

On Wednesday, MEPs completed the examination of the text by approving the creation of a "sexist contempt" offense for harassment in the public space, punishable by an immediate fine of at least 90 euros and possibly an internship of civism. The purpose of this new offense is to punish in the act of sexist conduct and behavior such as inappropriate gestures, comments on the physical, whistling, insistent or obscene glances, voluntarily following a person remotely, etc.

"This is a world novelty, which will be part of everyday police duties. In Belgium, it does not work because you have to file a complaint, "said Ms. Schiappa recalling that" eight out of ten women are afraid to go out alone in the evening on the street ".
How will this be part of everyday French police duties? How are they going to tackle all the false accusations of the victims being mad like what we see here?

French parliament adopts controversial sexual harassment initiative
GettyImages-957985516-e1526564229616.jpg

Secretary of State in charge of Gender Equality in France Marlene Schiappa | Andreas Rentz/Getty Images

France’s National Assembly has voted in favor of a legislative proposal that will make unwanted advances on women in the public space a punishable offense.

Members of the Assembly late Wednesday voted 115 to 29 in favor of the proposal, with 25 abstentions, French media reported.

The proposal, spearheaded by French Minister for Gender Equality Marlène Schiappa, establishes a minimum penalty of €90 for sexual harassment and acts of sexism in the public space.

Punishable offenses would include unwanted gestures or comments on another person’s physical appearance, whistling, and following a person from a distance, among other behaviors. The proposal requires a police officer to witness acts of harassment first-hand in order to issue a fine.

The idea behind the initiative is “to establish a fine, as well as a process … [which could] be imposed on the street harassers,” Schiappa, a member of Emmanuel Macron’s La République en Marche, told POLITICO last year.

The proposal, she acknowledged at the time, would be hard to enforce but would have a powerful dissuasive effect on men whose come-ons in the public space make women feel unsafe. “It’s important that French law spells out black on white that it’s forbidden to intimidate women in public,” she said.

The proposed legislation is “a worldwide novelty, and will be part of police’s daily duties,” Schiappa said Wednesday, noting that “eight women in 10 are afraid to go out into the streets alone at night.”

Under the proposal, sentences for sexual crimes committed toward minors would also increase to 30 years, up from 20.

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www...itiative-metoo-sexism-punishable-offense/amp/

musashi

KNN the law should fine ugly woman that screams into the air like a siao lang KNN
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

sammyboy.com/posts/2707331
The problem is I am not at all attractive and sexy and that’s why I am sure there are malicious Malaysian black hand stealing slandering and harrassing me behind. Not only this sinkie malay whistled, I have been hearing whistling from my malicious Malaysian neighbor and surrounding houses renovation workers. Really low class criminal behavior. The whistling only stopped when I shouted into the air that Malaysian thieves like to whistle!
so you can try to imagine the reaction of those "surrounding houses renovation workers"!
:eek:
o_O

Like I said there are always circumstantial evidence if not physical evidence of abuse. Bullies can pretend, can tell lies, can turn around to accuse the victim to be “bully” or accuse the victim to be totally insane also cannot hide the trails of crimes. If not every thief slanderer robber and murderer will start accusing their victim to be mad to escape their punishment.
If you mentally torture yourself everyday and create your own physical wounds, and act as a victim to get sympathy, aren't you a bully?