• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkieland Stupidest sinkie man Alive

7cn_marcuschinsplit00.jpg

This is Marcus Chin, the Sinkieland stupidest man alive.

I suggest he just drop dead immediately so as not to disgrace the world male human beings.

Where in the world got a man who need to be screwed by woman charter twice and still need to feed his female baby , Feed 3 women.

He is a total disgrace.

A smart man will marry to a woman of a country that respect both man and woman.. Try Thailand, or even AUstralia who got pre-nup agreement.

This stupid dumbfuck sinkie , MArcus Chin, go and choose a sinkiewoman, worse still, not much of a looker and yet screw by woman charter.

He seems to be happy screwed by the govt and now by woman charter 2 fold.

His ass hole must be damn power, can endure double screw.

Only in sinkieland you can see such man alive, want to know why sinkie man are like that?? Check my signature..!!!!

SINGAPORE: 59-year-old Singapore radio host and actor Marcus Chin, recently confirmed that his girlfriend Eileen Cheah, who is 32 years his junior, had "temporarily separated" from him six months ago, because he could not give her a sense of security.

"I think it (their separation) is because she does not have a sense of security when she is with me, as I am still not officially divorced (from his estranged wife of 23 years Murong Ying)," said Chin, conceding that their age gap could have contributed to their split.

"While it could be part of the problem, our age difference isn't the only problem, there are a lot of other issues."

Chin went on to deny rumours that Cheah, who now lives apart from him, had decided to leave him because she was done using him for his money.

"I have nothing for her to squeeze out. I am not a wealthy man. Those rumours are exaggerated and unfair to her," said the veteran radio personality in a telephone interview with channelnewsasia.com on Friday.

Chin declared that he intends to reconcile with Cheah, with whom he has a young daughter, and try to save their relationship.

"I am currently working on it, giving her a bit of time. Her parents are caring for our daughter for now.

"In all things, my family comes first," said Chin.

No regrets No regret??? haha, try to feel your ass, pain or not..

Chin has gone through some tough times to be with Cheah.

When the news broke that he was dating his then-assistant Cheah three years ago, the media hounded him for answers, while many members of the public labelled him a cad for cheating on his wife with a woman young enough to be their daughter.

He also had to fight a very painful, very public seven-month legal battle against Murong Ying over maintenance matters last year, and wound up being ordered to pay her S$4000 each month.

And now, Cheah is no longer by his side.

Did he regret his decision to be with Cheah?

"I don't regret it at all. There is nothing to regret.

"When it comes to matters of the heart, if she returns to me, it's good. But if she doesn't, it can't be helped. I'll let nature take its course. I'll have to see what happens and deal with it," said Chin with a tinge of resignation in his voice.

He said he is prepared for either outcome and has been striving to regain some semblance of normalcy in his life since their separation.

"I feel fine now, though I sometimes feel lonely at night and think about her (Cheah)," said Chin.

"Life goes on. I still have to perform."

When asked if his experiences with Cheah had tainted his views on love, Chen replied without a hint of hesitation.

"No. I will continue to seek love," said Chin confidently, his voice completely devoid of the despair that had been there moments before.

"Because every human being needs love." Of course human being needs love, but nobody love so sinkiely stupid like you.

A smart man will marry to a woman of a country that respect both man and woman.. Try Thailand, or even AUstralia who got pre-nup agreement.

A smart man will not marry... AT ALL. A man needs a wife like a fish needs a bicycle.

P.S: Prenups are usually not worth the paper they're printed on. The FEM-ily courts can easily make your prenup null and void by saying that you made your wife sign it under duress, or that you have 'abused' or 'bullied' her.

P.P.S: Australia is even worse, because the courts can make you pay alimony and give half of what you own to a woman whom you have only cohabited with. Please search for 'de facto relationship laws in Australia' before opening your mouth on this matter.

He should have learn from Jack Neo.....that womaniser knows how to control the wife.
But maybe jack's wife is stupid unlike Marcus Chin's wife

A smart man will not marry... AT ALL. A man needs a wife like a fish needs a bicycle.

P.S: Prenups are usually not worth the paper they're printed on. The FEM-ily courts can easily make your prenup null and void by saying that you made your wife sign it under duress, or that you have 'abused' or 'bullied' her.

P.P.S: Australia is even worse, because the courts can make you pay alimony and give half of what you own to a woman whom you have only cohabited with. Please search for 'de facto relationship laws in Australia' before opening your mouth on this matter.

Hey, you got read what i type.. I say got the pre-nup in other country, not sinkieland. That is a signed pre-nup, So aussieland is good to go. There is no need to cohabited, if they want to , sign and agreement.

i disagree with the not marry at all. A smart guy will marry without getting screwed by the law.. that is called smart. Yours is avoidance, avoidance no need must brain power, just siam will do.

LKY will beg to differ. His marriage is probably the best thing that has happened to him.

sinkie, you love LKY go and marry him lah.. every post has LKY here LKY there.. sinkie go and screw yourself.

i disagree with the not marry at all. A smart guy will marry without getting screwed by the law.. that is called smart. Yours is avoidance, avoidance no need must brain power, just siam will do.

Wow...I agree with Tonychat on this ! I promise to unsinkify myself in order to be Tony's pal.

If he is not going to feed his own daughter, who do you think should feed her??

The state?

Hey, you got read what i type.. I say got the pre-nup in other country, not sinkieland. That is a signed pre-nup, So aussieland is good to go. There is no need to cohabited, if they want to , sign and agreement.

TonyChat appears to be a "smart guy" with little or no moral nor spiritual values at all!

It appears that on his wedding day, he will vow "to hold ... for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, until death do us part" in front of the priest, or burn joss-sticks and kowtow several times, or drink ceremonial tea or break coconuts in the temple - whichever.

And subsequently on his first night when lying down on the bed, turned to his wife and asked, "Hey darling, have you signed the pre-divorce paper already?"

It seems that Tonychat is unable to shake off his inherited kiasu and kiasi syndromes he so despised of Singaporeans. I think he sees the value of being kiasu and kiasi - a leopard never changes its spots?

Correction lah both his Whore nt sinkie one one from taiwan the other from malaysie

sinkie women..... it's all about the money!! age gap definitely not the factor if he bought her something substantial to ease her of her insecurities.

TonyChat appears to be a "smart guy" with little or no moral nor spiritual values at all!

It appears that on his wedding day, he will vow "to hold ... for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, until death do us part" in front of the priest, or burn joss-sticks and kowtow several times, or drink ceremonial tea or break coconuts in the temple - whichever.

And subsequently on his first night when lying down on the bed, turned to his wife and asked, "Hey darling, have you signed the pre-divorce paper already?"

It seems that Tonychat is unable to shake off his inherited kiasu and kiasi syndromes he so despised of Singaporeans. I think he sees the value of being kiasu and kiasi - a leopard never changes its spots?

In your own opinion, getting screwed by the woman charter, not once but twice is morally and spiritually wholesome.

Sinkie, not all human being live and behave like you who feel deeply honour by bending down and let your govt screwed you daily and feel damn proud of your sinkie action.

And you even think it is morally and spiritually correct to do this.
That is why I stay away from sinkies.

but you love this sinkie forum and come in all the time to visit us :D

In your own opinion, getting screwed by the woman charter, not once but twice is morally and spiritually wholesome.

Sinkie, not all human being live and behave like you who feel deeply honour by bending down and let your govt screwed you daily and feel damn proud of your sinkie action.

And you even think it is morally and spiritually correct to do this.
That is why I stay away from sinkies.[/QUOTE]

getting screwed by the woman charter, not once but twice is morally and spiritually wholesome.

:oIo:get your fuct right before open your mouth to be fucked, you stupid idiot fuck :oIo:

Tonychat, pre-nup kee lan jiao!!

You have no assets to begin with, so whether pre-nup or not, it make no difference to you and your Thai whore teerak!!!

:p

I fully agree with you!