MRT Down Again

One chap from my company called the office earlier.. Informed me that he'll be coming to work late due to the train service disruption.. He wanted to take a cab to work but I told him not to waste his money.. I gave him the choice of either taking a 1 day leave or take an MC.. He doesn't want to waste his annual leave, so he decided to take the MC offer.. Good for him.. Ater taking MC, he can go back to sleep.. But KNN I'll be stuck in the office until 6 pm...:( :( :(

Talking about office issue. This minah in my company message me this morning to say that she needed 2 days off. Wanted to start work next monday. The problem is, yesterday was only her first day at work. She was supposed to start work on Tues but text me on Tuesday morning to ask if she could start on Wed. I wanted a chance to see her nice C cup boobs, so I said ok. Wednesday morning suppose to start work at 9am, she arrived at 9.15. Told me cannot find the building :eek:. Work one day. This morning message me say, need 2 days off. I told her, "I think you better find a new job"

She still replied asking me, "So do I still need to come on Monday?" :*:

Reporting that early this morning the NEL Line from Outram to Harbour Front with sign that says there is no train to Harbour Front. Many queuing to take the bus.
smrt juz nid 2 say ...

sorry if u tink we haf inconvenienced u ...

sinkies wil b very happy ...

evryday breakdown oso never mind ...

Alamak why show that pic in the morning.??? Very low morale for me looking at that ugly one.. Might as well I look at this fat gal in my company's HR dept.. At least she got boobs like a papaya..:eek: :D :eek:
Ahahahahaha.....

Talking about office issue. This minah in my company message me this morning to say that she needed 2 days off. Wanted to start work next monday. The problem is, yesterday was only her first day at work. She was supposed to start work on Tues but text me on Tuesday morning to ask if she could start on Wed. I wanted a chance to see her nice C cup boobs, so I said ok. Wednesday morning suppose to start work at 9am, she arrived at 9.15. Told me cannot find the building :eek:. Work one day. This morning message me say, need 2 days off. I told her, "I think you better find a new job"

You hired a woman, and a Minah. You might as well hire a Pinoy chick.

I think the real problem is that you not handsome to her lor......

One chap from my company called the office earlier.. Informed me that he'll be coming to work late due to the train service disruption.. He wanted to take a cab to work but I told him not to waste his money.. I gave him the choice of either taking a 1 day leave or take an MC.. He doesn't want to waste his annual leave, so he decided to take the MC offer.. Good for him.. Ater taking MC, he can go back to sleep.. But KNN I'll be stuck in the office until 6 pm...:( :( :(
good offer. if he take a cab, it could be the same going for a MC. might as well rest a home if there is nothing much in office.:D

I told her, "I think you better find a new job"
if u answer no to her, she will reply u so i come on Tuesday?:eek:

Very troublesome to have this kind of Minahs in the office... Actually this chap in my company who was affected by the train disruptions is a good worker.. Ex convict but got very good work attitude.. He rarely take MC and thats why I gave him chance today to either take MC or leave.. Morever back then, I struck 3 times due to the 4D numbers that he gave me..:D

well thats "life". careful, she maybe surfing SBF right now. :D

As at 12 Noon, NEL still down ... Public Notification stated that "No Service" between Dhoby Ghaut and Habourfront!

Expected downtime is 6 hours ... God knows since what time???

Enjoy your free bus rides!!!!

That is why you are the boss & the rest are just workers, you can park your 'beemy' in the reserved lot at the office basment carpark & if necessary, half the people working for you nned to use the NEL; you are the boss, if it is midnight, it will be!:D

They say 2pm, it is now 1.15pm SINgapore time, March15, 2012. Maybe the engineering guys can tell us, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE BACKUP POWER system? since the mentioned that it was due to power failure?

http://motoring.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20120315-333541.html

I AM GOD! lol:D:D:D

By firing and removing those who could do work and objected about the foreseen problems years back while keeping the whores and ass lickers making ill-gotten taxpayers' money, taxpayers are getting doubly screwed while the responsible enjoy the ill-gotten gains and talk about greatness on blogs and seminars or state sponsored interviews.

You hired a woman, and a Minah. You might as well hire a Pinoy chick.

Eh brother, how come you know? I just interviewed 2 pinays at 3pm. Monday start work. 19 years old only but got PR. Their CV shows they have been here studying in primary school since young. Sompah, no lying.

it cud haf been worse ...

imajin dey tel u ...

u 2molo cum earlier ...

To enjoy or suffer the breakdown ? :p
No Porn Lui is gonna have a field day with the leeporters tomorrow :D
Saw must be laughing her toes off
:p

Dun say i or sim qua (black hearted).......who wants to bet this problem will cause another breakdown within one month?

No amount of money can resolve the problem. The NEL Line is problematic and perhaps Singapore was a launch customer for this system. I may be wrong and maybe those who are familiar with the industry can offer their insight.

nax time, got such lorbang, share here, hor! ...

Aiyah that was 3, 4 years back... Recently all the numbers that he gave me, consolation also never come out..:o:(:p

That is why you are the boss & the rest are just workers, you can park your 'beemy' in the reserved lot at the office basment carpark & if necessary, half the people working for you nned to use the NEL; you are the boss, if it is midnight, it will be!:D

I cannot afford a Beemer.. Only can afford a humble Toyota Vios..:p