Is it available at the IT show?
up my points if you think i am good. thxs in adv.:o
May zap u instead because krafty aka hotbot start more :( moaning :( threads than good, interesting ones.![]()
So full of shits in the morning, zap you!!!i will file for patent and make it available next year.
up my points if you think i am good. thxs in adv.:o
![]()
sorry bro ..this pic only make one thing up...and it isnt your points leh.
1 side you think of how to get out of singapore, another side you playing with pussy mouse, you damn pyschotry to make it up by upping my points...thxs:o
1 side you think of how to get out of singapore, another side you playing with pussy mouse, you damn pyscho
muahaha...i am going to eat you alive...![]()
you sound like Mr Chomp Chomp.![]()
i'll let you know if we meet for a drink next thu...muahaha...![]()
hahaha...thursday cant la. I got to see my girlfriend in Auckland. She keeps on winking at me till i buay tahan leh.
If i dun go to see her she will call me rude names like ' twit ' and 'moron ' :(
Bring this along as a present to remember you by:
![]()
haha ok thanks. I will order one of these from where is it? Toys R Us?
Will it be made of high grade silicon? And need to put lubricant to oil the rolling wheel?