Suntec Angmo bashing sinkie update

songsongjurong

SGD$20,000/- not enough !
March 9, 2012

Robert Stephen Dahlberg is on the run from assault charges in Singapore.

But the 35-year-old New Zealander wants to compensate one of the victims of the Suntec City brawl in April 2010 with $20,000.

Mr Paul Louis Liew Kai Ming (above), 27, who had his head bashed against the sharp edge of a pillar during the fracas, received an e-mail from the police on March 6, informing him of the offer.

Mr Liew told The New Paper yesterday that he has turned down the offer. He wants Dahlberg, who is now on Interpol's wanted list, to face justice.

Read the full story in The New Paper on Saturday (March 10).

WTF!!!! Our police mediating on behalf of a wanted criminal????!!!

that victim got my respect for turning down the offer ...unlike that singapore woman kena molested but when the man offer her money she forget her pride ...

WTF!!!! Our police mediating on behalf of a wanted criminal????!!!

SINkees will say, like that, also can? wahh!! mata now money middle man; $20,000 settle case! so good one mah!

It's not about the money.

All the money in the world is incomparable to the gratification value of an Ang Mo getting roughed up in Changi Resort.

With any luck, Mr Dahlberg may also lose his anus virginity in prison.

But I doubt Sinkie poodles will fight real crime, instead of fighting crime in their sleep or bullying dissidents.

The minuscule testicles of Sinkie poodles shrivel up and transform into a vagina everytime a foreigner is involved.

SINkees will say, like that, also can? wahh!! mata now money middle man; $20,000 settle case! so good one mah!

Who knows, maybe Mr Dahlberg offered $30K, but $10K goes into the pocket of the poodles as 'management fee'.

After the CNB and SCDF scandals, I wouldn't put anything past the Sinkie poodles.

Kopi money for mudland cops is peanuts compared to what Sinkie poodles are potentially capable of extorting.

Singkie police can mediate deals on behalf of criminals ? Very new, i thought police's job is to catch and prosecute criminals. Now, they have move on to become mediator ............. World Class !!!

SGD$20,000/- not enough !
March 9, 2012

Robert Stephen Dahlberg is on the run from assault charges in Singapore.

But the 35-year-old New Zealander wants to compensate one of the victims of the Suntec City brawl in April 2010 with $20,000.

Mr Paul Louis Liew Kai Ming (above), 27, who had his head bashed against the sharp edge of a pillar during the fracas, received an e-mail from the police on March 6, informing him of the offer.

Mr Liew told The New Paper yesterday that he has turned down the offer. He wants Dahlberg, who is now on Interpol's wanted list, to face justice.

Read the full story in The New Paper on Saturday (March 10).

Our mata very clean, you can go consult Ramseth..what commission? maybe go NZ buy souveners can get 70% off.:D

ah ram ? low rank police officer know nuts about " commission " .

Singkie police can mediate deals on behalf of criminals ? Very new, i thought police's job is to catch and prosecute criminals. Now, they have move on to become mediator ............. World Class !!!

actucally this have been goin on for years ....even during my police NS days ;)

ang mo jailbird are likely accorded "special treatment", the FT special....

considering the circumstance of this 'suntec-bashing-sinkie' case, mr dahl highly likely be isolated from the rest of criminal, hope the sinkie warden know 'WHAT-TO-DO'...

It's not about the money.

All the money in the world is incomparable to the gratification value of an Ang Mo getting roughed up in Changi Resort.

With any luck, Mr Dahlberg may also lose his anus virginity in prison.

But I doubt Sinkie poodles will fight real crime, instead of fighting crime in their sleep or bullying dissidents.

The minuscule testicles of Sinkie poodles shrivel up and transform into a vagina everytime a foreigner is involved.

First this angmo needs to be arrested and extradited....then we talk about prison....if there is a prison sentence at all....I doubt it will even come to this....just look at the Romanian hit and run case.

It is in the poodles interest to mediate and settle this and close the case. Less work to do.

that victim got my respect for turning down the offer ...unlike that singapore woman kena molested but when the man offer her money she forget her pride ...

What if the sentence is only a few thousands dollars fine and a day or two in jail? Anyone know what's the min/max sentence for assault and jump bail? Any canning?

Bhai, 2 million rupees plus a masala bashing is just about right. Namaste

First this angmo needs to be arrested and extradited....then we talk about prison....if there is a prison sentence at all....I doubt it will even come to this....just look at the Romanian hit and run case.

It is in the poodles interest to mediate and settle this and close the case. Less work to do.

Why is Singapore Govt so afraid of offending the Western countries????? The diplomatic immunity i can try to understand, but Dahl is hardly a diplomat! So now we have to be very careful of confronting ANY white skinned bugger, because chances are, SG Govt will be extremely sympathetic to their case.

Well done Paul! I know you are reading this... You will be avenged!!!!!

cammain3jpg1329283253918-data.jpg