• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS Vietnamese scholars bully local students and chased them away from soccer pitch

[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] SinkieDOGS say Emeritus Foreign Thrashes (BabaEro11) <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Mar-7 9:47 pm [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"](1 of 11) [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]63407.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]Vietcon NUS Scholars bullied Ball-less, NS Brain Damaged Sinkies.
SUNKaPOORER ( Singapura ) sold to the DOGS by your Scums In White.
http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=47958&page=2
NUS Vietnamese scholars bully local students and chased them away from soccer pitch?
NUS Vietnamese scholars bully local students and chased them away from soccer pitch which was earlier booked?

Not only are PRC MOE scholars like Sun Xu throwing their weight around in Singapore, Vietnamese scholars are bullying Singaporean students as well, as discovered by one irate NUS student who shared his experience on Facebook:

vnbully.jpg

According to the local student, he had earlier booked the field to play soccer with a group of friends as required under NUS regulations. A group of Vietnamese students were already playing there.

When they were told gently that the field was booked, the Vietnamese scholars refused to leave and even went to complain to the security guard saying that they must be allowed to play because they are foreigners on scholarship in Singapore.

Another NUS student said he is not surprised by the behavior of these foreign scholars:

“They are all ‘yaya papaya’ because our beloved government went on its knees to sponsor them to study in NUS/NTU mah which gives them this stupid mentality that they are here to boost our university rankings and we cannot do without them.”

Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education & Ministry of Law Ms Sim Ann revealed recently in Parliament that the Singapore government spends some $36 million dollars on scholarships to over two thousand students each year, or about S$174,00 per scholar.

The government’s investment in foreign scholars has come under intense public scrutiny of late after a NUS PRC scholar Sun Xu sparked nationwide outrage with his now infamous remarks on there ‘being more dogs than humans in Singapore.’

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: msgopt, width: 24%"] Options[/TD]
[TD="class: msgrde, width: 50%, align: center"]Reply[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Re: NUS Vietnamese scholars bully local students and chased them away from soccer pit

Sinkie really calculative. Since want to play football. Just play with them lo as training/friendly match.
Singapore vs Vietnam. Small matter become big problem. Next time when meet in campus sure staring each others.

Re: NUS Vietnamese scholars bully local students and chased them away from soccer pit

The field was booked, there should be some documentation proof, so the Viet ducks should move elsewhere.

The Viet ducks were in the wrong.

If you're wondering why I call Viet people ducks, listen to them talk.

[video=youtube;-37sGR9_mlI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-37sGR9_mlI[/video]

Yes is wrong. Must have proper manner to speak to others. Just my ideas to be friend rather than enemy.
Play together what a big deal. Since football game need so many player not like badminton/tennis.

Yes is wrong. Must have proper manner to speak to others. Just my ideas to be friend rather than enemy.
Play together what a big deal. Since football game need so many player not like badminton/tennis.

I'm guessing that you never played football at campus courts before.

Playing together is not always a viable choice. Sometimes we just want to kick ball with people whom we know.

Also, if both groups each have a large number of people, how is everyone going to play together? 15 v 15? Rotating sub?

That is why all campuses are enforcing the sports facility booking rule now. If you have booked the court/pitch, you're the master of it within the allocated time period. There should be no arguments about who gets to play.

Sinkie really calculative. Since want to play football. Just play with them lo as training/friendly match.
Singapore vs Vietnam. Small matter become big problem. Next time when meet in campus sure staring each others.

Yes... Singapore vs Vietnam... give them a few broken legs since no referee... send them to NUH, our world class health system

umm what's new actually?

knn play with them la, NUH nearby scare what. its a fucking good chance to beat up these asshole. if i were there i sure play rough and make sure they throw the first punch, then i can officially send them to NUH with good reason - self defense.

I think even the sinkies offer to play together the Vietnam ducks also not agreeable.
Why share when they already occupy the pitch already.

I played in a "friendly" match with a bunch of Viet students before. Boy, they are tough!

The Sinkie boys did the right thing to walk away and not to challenge them to a match! :D

I'm guessing that you never played football at campus courts before.

Playing together is not always a viable choice. Sometimes we just want to kick ball with people whom we know.

Also, if both groups each have a large number of people, how is everyone going to play together? 15 v 15? Rotating sub?

That is why all campuses are enforcing the sports facility booking rule now. If you have booked the court/pitch, you're the master of it within the allocated time period. There should be no arguments about who gets to play.
ya lor, i went there before. if too many ppl, no space to manoeuvre, packed sardines, dunno play what. lol:D

Yes... Singapore vs Vietnam... give them a few broken legs since no referee... send them to NUH, our world class health system

1. sir, the viet things got injured.
2. medical fees payable by taxpayers' monies hoh.
3. if local daft sheep injured.
4. stupid parents footing the bill.
5. honest, daft sheep still some loser!

It's good that our younger generation experience the stupidity of our PAP policies from young. That will make them reflect on who to vote when they are old enough to vote for the next gov.

yalor....garmen already pay for their studies here........sinkie students subsidise their football pitch not asking too much lor.....next time the viets scholars most likely be the future bosses of these daft sinkies......so better to curry some favour first

If this were to happen in other countries, you will see their local students going on a protest the next day. It is only in Singapore that we allow ourselves to be screwed up so badly, and still keep quiet.

never keep quiet what!
Sinkies always take photos and STOMP

never keep quiet what!
Sinkies always take photos and STOMP

Thats the fucking problem. They are typical Goh Meng Seng. Back Cannon. 马后炮.

Only after it happened then come and KPKB. There was once on the train when this idiotic pinoy was complaining about his weight and looks to a Singapore girl(which I assumed was his gf from their body language) There is nothing wrong to complain except that the whole train was so quiet and everyone is dead tired after a day of work and he was complaining at the top of his voice. I just simply told the girl, "Im surprised that you can even fuck this pig" and just stared at the pinoy. That shuts him up.

these NS-trained guys should stand their ground and then 1) call security 2) call police 3) just tell them to fuck off and fight..any combo is ok.

scared for what??

just play together.. what is the big deal.. if not then just ask nicely for them to leave.

gahment makes scholars yaya papaya, NUS is educating a bunch of balless students
sinkie is a great place to live in :oIo: