• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KOPI TIAM TALK AT LEAST 2 GRCs GUARANTI TO GO OPP COME 2016

marjojohn

because of foreign bias policy!!! Everything for foreigners, locals can only hope for a change or migrate!!!

i have doubts on tis. it is too early to tell. 4 more years to go, many things will change

ah loon juz nid 2 say ...

u want me 2 build studio apartments in ur grc anot? ...

sinkies wil kuaikuai instead of kuailan ...

ball-less sinkies cannot be counted on lah....
cow father cow mother, fuck here fuck there end up still vote pappies.....
handouts, some upgrading promise/threat, apology, shed some tears.....60.1% sinkies kena brainwash again

ball-less sinkies cannot be counted on lah....
cow father cow mother, fuck here fuck there end up still vote pappies.....
handouts, some upgrading promise/threat, apology, shed some tears.....60.1% sinkies kena brainwash again

I concur! That is the fucking reason why i stop reasoning with these bunch of people. I just fuck them straight. Pointless and a waste of time.

Now i ask first whenever i heard anyone complain about the govt.....i ask if who they voted....if pappies then i fuck them and tell them they got no right to kao peh.

Narong Wongwan : Le tao siang?

Kopitiam Guest : PAP

Me : Le kao peh si mi lanjiao? Kan ni na bu phua chee bye!:oIo:

Anyway, they will be too embarrass to admit who they voted for even if they did voted for the dogs in such scenario.

because of foreign bias policy!!! Everything for foreigners, locals can only hope for a change or migrate!!!

I agree with Narong and I Hate Pappies.. Still to early to tell... Now these CB Kias will curse and scold the PAP.. Comes election time when the White Scums dangle carrots to their direction, these CB Kias will stop scolding the Gahmen and vote them during election day..After the election is over, they will start their KPKB ways again.. Then 5 years later still the same story.. Every 5 years we'll see the same cycle over and over again..