An assault on a Sinkie lady that I witnessed few years ago

I once witnessed a dramatic incident near my parents block few years back.. Got one guy came up to this gal at the block's lift lobby.. They engaged in furious animated conversation.. Then suddenly this guy cursed the gal '' Fuck your mother chebye '' before giving a her a very good slap.. Gal was shocked by the sudden tight slap.. The guy ran amok then punched the gal.. He then kicked her when the gal fell down.. The gal was struggling to stand on her own 2 feet before the guy punched her on her cheek again.. She fell down again and the guy kicked her one more time.. The guy then challenged the gal to call the police and her boyfriend.. Can see the the gal really in a shock and feeling terrified..

Few people were around the area and not one dared to stop the assault.. I then came up to the guy and pulled him over to one side.. He was not aggressive at all to me and instead asked me whether I got any spare ciggie to spare him.. I gave him a stick and I asked him why he beat up the gal.. By then both me and him had already walked to a playground further away from the block that the alleged assault had happened.. I told him to go back and not to linger around the area again since I expect the police will soon arrive.. he then told me that he is by a nature a mild mannered and patient man,, But the gal was his ex who cheated him of his money and love.. He forgave the gal time and time again but the bitch betrayed his trust so many times.. And he was also in debt due to him helping out the gal in her Ah Long debts.. And worse of all the girl was also sleeping around with other guys behind his back.. And he told me that it was the 1st time he ever beat up a woman..

I kinda pitied him when hearing of the actual story.. He then shook my hand and said thanks for the ciggie.. Before he left, I gave him another few sticks and told him to take care of himself.. He thanked me again before walking away.. Didn't see him again after that night..

So Bros, should this kind of Sinkie Bitches deserved to be slapped and whacked..???

And he was also in debt due to him helping out the gal in her Ah Long debts

Never ever help to settle another person's debt. Especially a woman's debt. I don't care if that person is a friend, family member or your spouse.

And rather than committing violence, the best way is to not get involved with them in the first place.

Let her settle her own debts and bills.
Let her carry her own heavy items.
Let her paint her own home.
Let her fix her own computer.

Do not feel obliged to help.

A better ending would be after that you went over and talked to the girl, after a few rounds of beer at coffee shop....you both ended up in bed fucking your brains out :D

Slap can . But dont punch lah ...

She can do watever she wants , afterall not her wifey ma...

Bro Zeddy you very brave hor ...

If both of them were ah nehs , confirm you siam ... Or buy him a drink ? :D

A better ending would be after that you went over and talked to the girl, after a few rounds of beer at coffee shop....you both ended up in bed fucking your brains out :D

Few months later I managed to find out that the gal is working at a factory in Loyang Industrial..:eek:

The guy should just f**k her mother CB and not gave her a tight slap.

Slap can . But dont punch lah ...

She can do watever she wants , afterall not her wifey ma...

Bro Zeddy you very brave hor ...

If both of them were ah nehs , confirm you siam ... Or buy him a drink ? :D

I not that brave... But if both were Ah Nehs, I also wont dare interfere.. I'll call police come and arrest them for public nuisance.. Their smell can kill people.. Very dangerous..:eek:

I thought that would be his story too but he was more interested in the guy.

Never ever help to settle another person's debt. Especially a woman's debt. I don't care if that person is a friend, family member or your spouse.

And rather than committing violence, the best way is to not get involved with them in the first place.

This is a good advice.. I fully agree with you.. My neighbourhood alot of colourful characters.. back then got this Mat that I knew.. Became guarantor for his fiancee.. In the end fiancee ciao from him leaving him to settle nearly 6K of Ah Longs debts.. He got difficulity paying every week.. Ah Long runners did so many '' artworks'' on his front door.. In the end he became crazy, and his family referred him to IMH..

I thought that would be his story too but he was more interested in the guy.

Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha.. No lah Buikia..I sort of pity the guy that night.. I'm just curious to know why he can be so violent that night to a petite lady..

nah beh...never propose to the guy to have 3-some first, then after, pimp her at Geylang get back the debts? Lose women nvrmind, got a lot from Geylang to Pulau Senang. But lose $$ maybe difficult to get back.

This type of girl very common now. You can see so many around. Money money and more money - that's the main culprit. Sometimes, things can get so heated up that the man who kena played out will kill the girl and then commit suicide. Girls play around ....but in the end, pay for the price of philandering. Young and passionate, reckless and impulsive. You see so many around nowadays.Pray you don't meet up with one.They will not hesitate to kill you. This is the state of affairs now.

So if I see a conflict, I walk away. The other day, I saw one young couple quarreling at the road divider in Yishun. The guy kept pulling the girl's hair.And the girl kept wanting to jump and bang the on coming cars.Maybe both will die in a tragic accident. You want to help? You want to help the girl? Better stay away. Nowadays, the young will just fuck you off with all the expletives and then they will not hesitate to kill you. I stay out.I move away. Let them settle their own things.

1. bro, one more item on to your list:
2. too all weakling guys out there: let the bitch carry her own handbag !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi there,

Brother, why you always get infracted nowadays :D

The last time a girl asked me to carry her handbag, I gave her two rounds of good fuck and and asked her to fuck off from my life :)