Idiots in the Queue

i was behind this bloody chaboh after half an hour of queueing at this famous bakchomee...so happy my turn was up...then this chaboh had a call from her mobile...and then she ordered another 6 bowls!!!!knn!!!!...got such chaboh or not??? you toolan or not??? singaporeans are one kind one !!!

order 6 bowl of the same kind still never mind...

sometime they say 1 bowl dun add chilli
Another bowl add extra chilli
another 2 bowl add ketch but little chilli
another bowl dun want bean sprout
another bowl NO bakcho???? just noodle:eek::eek:

today toto's 3 millions. my friend asked me to queue. so i did. knn! this fella infront of me bought a combinations for $100 - quickpick, quickpick 7,quick pick 8 and system roll...and then left some few dollars...also finished it off with another quickpick. i thought he had finished.then he took out a winning 4d slip and wow!!! nnK! the cashier was counting stacks of $100s!!! i think he got $4K!!!...then he did not finish...he lagi bought sytem 9 quickpick!!!...then i thought he finished already...then he started buying 4ds for saturday with his winnings!!!!...then i thought he finished at last...no he stood there and counted his money!!!!...then he bought another 8 system 7.... i stood behind him like a fool...he looked back at me " what the fuck wrong with you!!! kwah see me???"...i pretended i didn't hear ...and looked away....and i then walked away....without buying my toto..told my friend to queue himself. sigh.

Then you should have said : KNNBPCB ..... you think your grandfather's shop ah ??? Hehe

today toto's 3 millions. my friend asked me to queue. so i did. knn! this fella infront of me bought a combinations for $100 - quickpick, quickpick 7,quick pick 8 and system roll...and then left some few dollars...also finished it off with another quickpick. i thought he had finished.then he took out a winning 4d slip and wow!!! nnK! the cashier was counting stacks of $100s!!! i think he got $4K!!!...then he did not finish...he lagi bought sytem 9 quickpick!!!...then i thought he finished already...then he started buying 4ds for saturday with his winnings!!!!...then i thought he finished at last...no he stood there and counted his money!!!!...then he bought another 8 system 7.... i stood behind him like a fool...he looked back at me " what the fuck wrong with you!!! kwah see me???"...i pretended i didn't hear ...and looked away....and i then walked away....without buying my toto..told my friend to queue himself. sigh.

WHy u so scared of him???????

Is he huge or what????

Another type of pests are those with a lot of things to press at the ATM. I ever kena an auntie who updated at least a half dozen passbooks

he looked back at me " what the fuck wrong with you!!! kwah see me???"...i pretended i didn't hear ...and looked away....and i then walked away....without buying my toto..told my friend to queue himself. sigh.

U never ask him, li kong simi? :rolleyes:

Very soon, the expats will mingle with 3rd world half-educated imports. The worst is yet to come.

alot of expats/PRs have this complaint - s'pore is supposed to be a global city with a skilled well-educated workforce ... but what they observe is - the place is full of mindless & rude semi-educated country-bumpkins called sinkees ! and im not talking abt the FWs, but the locals - real country-bumpkin unsophisticated types although dressed in office attire :D