TOTO Group 2, 196 winners...haha...

oni got 5 quik pick entries ...

ze others all shade demselves 1, woh! ... how do dey so coincident shade similar nos 1, huh? ... :rolleyes:

ze others all shade demselves 1, woh! ... :rolleyes:

me think this one guy felt lucky with his numbers so he asked toto aunty to roll his slip 200 times just in case got to share he would get the most share

dun misunderstand, i never felt envious, just think that 196 winners to share the prize and each get $2000+ is quite a blow to the winners, who 'd have thought that there are nearly 200 winners...haha...:D

A show of envy or jealousy is an insult to oneself:eek:

dun misunderstand, i never felt envious, just think that 196 winners to share the prize and each get $2000+ is quite a blow to the winners, who 'd have thought that there are nearly 200 winners...haha...:D
Same feeling I got last time when I sign up for cable tv....I kena 2nd prize of a 42 inch TV....happy like fuck.....knn I had to ask what was the first prize then.....it's a fucking car!

Damn tulan man....but later found out they had 10 share of the 2nd prize each a TV....

Noticed that after CNY, the amount of toto winners is increasing, even for share of first prize.
It also means that the numbers who didn't win is also increasing.