Stephen Chow (周星驰) funny video clips

HorGauGan

anyone is a fan of Stephen Chow (周星驰) here??????????????? :D i realise i could find on youtube his classic crappy clipss!!! :D

just sharing!!!! if u like my post, up my points!!! ;)

[video=youtube;G4Sza8J-ny0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4Sza8J-ny0&size=[/video]​

[video=youtube;kmTWuc0eJAU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmTWuc0eJAU&size=[/video]

i tink wrong section bro.

me 2, likes to watch his movie and have a good laugh.:D

okayy..tats all for nw.. the milf marketing manager cum and kachiao liao... :D

[video=youtube;aGX3OmSwPdk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGX3OmSwPdk&size=[/video]

I'm a big big fan. His 武狀元蘇乞兒 inspired me to make a comeback during a low point in my life..

小姐~拜神啊? ;)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OvPvxTdlD4w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My favourite of all time from Stephen Chow,Song Shi Jie,think was one of his best.

唐伯虎点秋香。。。。。- Classic!

Kung Fu Hustler and Shaolin Soccer also good....but different kind of classic!

is this the most classic scene by 周星驰??????? :eek::eek::eek:

[video=youtube;88v74s5izPo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=88v74s5izPo&size=[/video]​

anyone remember tis segment whereby stephen chow interrogates his client in a jail, then he went on and on to KP his client's lousy hairstyle????

btw, anyone knws who is the chinese voiceover for stephen chow????

i remembered i laughed until i rolled on the floor in Shaolin Soccer - where he tell Zhao Wei (who shaved her head to play goalie) -

Go back to Mars...Earth is a dangerous place

my favourite is this one, sibeh farni,u must listen to the lyrics and see their expression...:D

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MtMXBQxPRU0?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MtMXBQxPRU0?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

[video=youtube;ADyt3UmiXWs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADyt3UmiXWs[/video]

[video=youtube;Mjesd6nKa1w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mjesd6nKa1w[/video]

:D

here's the full KUNG FU HUSTLE VIDEO :D enjoy!!!!!!

[video=youtube;n8XLawgBpoQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8XLawgBpoQ[/video]