• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ghadafi's son contacted me from Libya thru email

RonRon

Amir Ghadafi [email protected]
12:27 AM (0 minutes ago)
to amirghadafi8

I am Amir Ghadafi son of late Moammar Ghadafi. I am currently undergoing trials with the Libyan Government. I am contacting you based on trust to assist me receive some huge amount of money. Kindly contact my attorney Barrister Darren Thomas with email [email protected] to enable him give you more details as the beneficiary to the funds

I'm so envious that you have been presented with such a great opportunity to supplement your income. You should pursue this opportunity relentlessly until the money is in your hands. Remember, do whatever it takes.

RonRon, you huat liao lah!

Looks like your diligent work in this forum hasn't gone unnoticed. :D

if you don't mind to spread your new found wealth around you can PM me to discuss how we share the loot

to amirghadafi8

I am Amir Ghadafi son of late Moammar Ghadafi. I am currently undergoing trials with the Libyan Government. I am contacting you based on trust to assist me receive some huge amount of money. Kindly contact my attorney Barrister Darren Thomas with email [email protected] to enable him give you more details as the beneficiary to the funds

http://www.ebolamonkeyman.com/
http://www.419eater.com

to amirghadafi8

Are you in anyway leelated to this guy, like wks is to lky? if not, try find a reason why he should trust you with his money, think again you are not even his friend.

please donate some $ to the forum host's sinking fund for his next server upgrade.

to amirghadafi8

So strange! Son emailed you. His father spoke to me. How to explain?

Fyi, my passport was submitted even before the Colonel! I am a spirit roaming KTVs and HFJs.

While you are there roaming, can you please go the cul de sac & bring that wandering 'old leaf' to where you are?

to amirghadafi8

congrats. You will receive unlimited supply of crude oil from Libya:D

to amirghadafi8

I am Amir Ghadafi son of late Moammar Ghadafi. I am currently undergoing trials with the Libyan Government. I am contacti...

Didn't know the Nigerians now play so big, Ghadafi's son huh?

You can reply back you are the father of Osama and you have a similar problem, so when he has found a way, "pm" you.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Kp0Iw1zuh-Q" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

While you are there roaming, can you please go the cul de sac & bring that wandering 'old leaf' to where you are?

My boss doesn't want the 'old leaf' coz he's afraid of losing his chair as head of the underworld.

you should tell him that u are a pap running dog and he will immediately give u a bigger cut. maybe even invite u to his cave to have mass orgy with his mistresses.