• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goh meng seng, are you happy now? Wat the f*** u want????? F*** u!!!

HorGauGan

u keep attaacking ysl and wp since the news of ysl scandals broke!

:rolleyes::rolleyes: wat do u wan to do nxt? u sabo wp, sabo nsp, nw u sabo YSL. u sabo every body. nw u happy liao. u wan to join pappies izzit? nw hougang byelection liao, u happy?

wat the fiak u wan??? u wan to contest hougang by-election issit ??? I rather vote for a DOG!

GOH MENG SENG, FUCK YOU. UNDERSTAND!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Well done Goh meng seng!! It is time for you to claim back what's rightfully yours -- a political legacy!

Please contest in Hougang by election! The chiku is now ripe for your picking!!!

If GMS enters the fray, I will ask LTK for permission to contest Hougang, can? Got support bo?

Like that GMS not only lose deposit but will get the least number of votes in Singapore's electoral history

My bets bei choon. I give out condoms can? Very safe ones, won't screw you up for life type. Durian flavour also have.

I will suppork you all the way...after that we go hang flower together hehe

If GMS enters the fray, I will ask LTK for permission to contest Hougang, can? Got support bo?

got, even if you nominate your least uneducated ah beng to fight against PAP and GMS i also support! :eek:

I will suppork you all the way...after that we go hang flower together hehe

Wah! Hang flowers for very rich people only... Still cannot understand the joy of hang flower joints???

Don't worry Uncle GD, I sarpok you..!!! I'll be the one of the first to garland you with flowers when you go up the stage to speak on your election rally... Many Bros here can help you out with your election preparations.. I suggest Ramseth to be your personal bodyguard..

I am happy.

A scumbag who fuck around other people wife should rightfully be given the stick let alone a MP. If you disagree, shouldn't you ask yourself if you are happy to wear the green hat? Or will you be fuming mad and seeking revenge?

gms is doing sg a favor by weeding out a serial wanton wanker.

In b4 Perspective's village idiot/ insect talk.... :D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6Crpw-nfCok" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

To all my supporters,

Kum sia many many for your support. I will speak to lau teochew LTK asap and offer my services, in the service of our nation. Sui?

To all my supporters,

Kum sia many many for your support. I will speak to lau teochew LTK asap and offer my services, in the service of our nation. Sui?

Zun Bo? Dun be another BusNo64! lol

Btw i think Dragon is a powerful creature. So don't disappoint us!