Picture not enough to determine the desirability of the woman. Need the audio as well.
First impressions count. If i show u the pic below, will u still be keen to know how her stereo sound?

Picture not enough to determine the desirability of the woman. Need the audio as well.
First impressions count. If i show u the pic below, will u still be keen to know how her stereo sound?
1. bro, such specimen do not audio in bed.
2. its instructs the pinky to bend over for its poking finger mah!
Worst part is after sticking her finger into Pinky's ass, she will make Pinky suck her finger.
she looks like a china lady...
Only China ladies capable of riding two horses from different stables
Pinoys, Thais and Viets cannot?
Typically, scholars, despite all their money and power, are fundamentally socially inept nerds who can't mingle with women.
If you have a capricious but vivacious lady who knows how to push their buttons, they become easily manipulated.
![]()
dredd said:Her flaring nose reminds me of a chimpanzee.
EDIT: dun PM me for non-mosaic version hor!! the photo is taken from insing.com lah! how i know whether its her :p paiseh paiseh. 4got put link :o
http://news.insing.com/tabloid/home-team-probe-mystery-woman-exposed/id-602d3f00
y did they use the word "voluptuous" to describe her??
![]()
She is carrying a Loewe bag... Free publicity!
Maybe that's why Loong never had a cancer relapse. His wife dutifully gives him a thorough prostate exam every night.
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
With all the ill-gotten millions she has made, you would think she would spend a little to make herself look more like a female than a male.
Worst part is after sticking her finger into Pinky's ass, she will make Pinky suck her finger.
1. erh! licking its own shit from its husband's middle finger!
2. no eye see man.
u go camp at bedok reservoir lor.wat if we see 双尸案 or 三尸案????![]()
u go camp at bedok reservoir lor.![]()