• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Kong people are dogs???

cheowyonglee

Wah this Hong Kong lady so cheo and power!!!

[video=youtube;zDYngkDEfVY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDYngkDEfVY&feature=related[/video]

They have no army, so eventually they have no rights.

It is a matter of time, once taiwan is taken over by china, china will have no more reason to keep one country and two system. They will strip their wealth and their rights one by one. There is nothing HK can do about it. China have permanent security council veto power.

Chio? There are better looking Hongkie chicks around. The woman in the video looks like some 6/10 Malaysian chick from the Klang valley region.

Hongkees used to be very rude to those who don't speak Cantonese.

Used to be lah, now not anymore,..anyway..why dont the French get criticised? They are very rude to people who cant speak french,,,so I dont see the problem, its National Pride..for the Cantonese, its Cantonese pride,...much better than Singapore,where we have no pride at all,,,

Sinkapore also got pride la. Otherwise why we continue to pay and pay?

They have no army, so eventually they have no rights.

It is a matter of time, once taiwan is taken over by china, china will have no more reason to keep one country and two system. They will strip their wealth and their rights one by one. There is nothing HK can do about it. China have permanent security council veto power.

To me,,,looking at the big picture...if Taiwan gets taken over..before that happen most likely there will be a war with the USA and Europe. With this war, China will get blown up with nukes as that is the very big edge the USA have...China will retaliate, but the USA will do more damage to the Chinese..

If the USA is smart..they will concentrate on the North and make frens with the south China lah. USA will default on its debt and control China...

Russia and India might intervene..but both countries are against China anyway...its going to be MAD (Mutually Assured Destruction) or maybe after the war,,there is nothing left..and humans will be gone from the earth....The Earth will get a fresh start in a few million years time...

Dear Frens,

if I am not wrong, the China Northern Beast even called Singaporean Dogs..how come the Gahmen etc never rebuke? or CPCB to the CHinese? It just shows the Gahmen has no pride and is dragging Singapore down even more..Fuck PAP

Another typical arrogant CUNTonese

Used to be lah, now not anymore,..anyway..why dont the French get criticised? They are very rude to people who cant speak french,,,so I dont see the problem, its National Pride..for the Cantonese, its Cantonese pride,...much better than Singapore,where we have no pride at all,,,

nah beh....HKers very dao last time...come Geylang think they big fuck....want this want that. At least Japanese are more courteous although they are perverts.

The girls here serve all, love all, because of $$.

Nah beh...China take back Taiwan, then more China girls go Simending and stand...then who stand in Geylang? Singaporeans?

Hong Kongers and Mainland Chinese actually quite similar la. But given the choice, i prefer Hongkies. At the very least, they are more law-abiding compared to the notorious ah tiongs.

Chio? There are better looking Hongkie chicks around. The woman in the video looks like some 6/10 Malaysian chick from the Klang valley region.

1. bro, bingo!
2. aiyoh! there are so many pretty ones on the streets of hk.
3. gal in clip is some plain jane leh!

The gal in the clip is plain Jane la. A dime a dozen. She does look like some Malaysian chick. Maybe Penang.

But she is no airhead and able to articulate well. That's more than what u can say to those ah tiong bus who can only say shit like "帮我买这个手袋好吗?"