SCDF and CNB's Director case not involved with money but with a pussy

Always rich folks divorce and wife gets huge settlement we always comment that's one expensive pussy...
Seems like this IT cheebye also dun come cheap....cause the downfall and possibly jail time for the 2 big shot.

Imo, if NBG wasn't corrupt, they should have retired him in pubilc interest instead of all the publicity given. Whether on the take or not, a simple polygraph test will suffice. They have at least 3 polygraphers in CPIB.

Will be an interesting case if NBG alleges double standard in dealing with him. As a former director of Manpower Dept, he knows past cases of more severe misconduct leading to internal disciplinary action or even PSC BOI. Not to court for misconduct.

Imo, if NBG wasn't corrupt, they should have retired him in pubilc interest instead of all the publicity given. Whether on the take or not, a simple polygraph test will suffice. They have at least 3 polygraphers in CPIB.

Will be an interesting case if NBG alleges double standard in dealing with him. As a former director of Manpower Dept, he knows past cases of more severe misconduct leading to internal disciplinary action or even PSC BOI. Not to court for misconduct.

Ng will play ball to protext his nest egg, where ever they may post him. He has too much knowledge of the inside garbage for them to humtum him until jialat. Apparently got foreign involvement in this so there is not much choice in moving this across and getting it done quickly.

Morale of this story is "Never under estimate the power of a pussy" !:D

Ng will play ball to protext his nest egg, where ever they may post him. He has too much knowledge of the inside garbage for them to humtum him until jialat. Apparently got foreign involvement in this so there is not much choice in moving this across and getting it done quickly.

The way it has escalated leads me to believe they are going for the kill on NBG. He stands no chance of a posting to GLCs. Good luck to him. Few kena interdicted immediately. They are usually sidelined to insignificant postings before their case is heard. Looks like there is overwhelming evidence to nail him.

You guys really believe this "Pussy" story, sound like WKS story of the limping terrorist, who limped all the way across the cuaseway, right into Johor.

Believe me, bro. Pussies killed many careers in the past, including political career. TEL sounds familiar?

2 key appointment holders fell in one swoop under the axe of CPIB at a time when the govt is taking a step back to agree on a lower pay. Impeccable timing.

DPM Teo added: “I would like to reaffirm my confidence in our SCDF and CNB officers, who are honourable professionals risking their lives on a daily basis to keep our citizens safe and secure.”

Mr Peter Benedict Lim Sin Pang, the former Commissioner of SCDF and former Director of the CNB Mr Ng Boon Gay are currently assisting the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) in its investigations into allegations of “serious personal misconduct”. Their cases are believed to be not related.

Both men are PSC scholars and Superscale officers holding the rank of Senior Assistant Commissioner, drawing an income of approximately $300,000 per year.

DPM Teo, who is also the Minister-in-charge of the Civil Service, must be feeling very frustrated to see his scholars being questioned by CPIB.

- http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/01/25/dpm-teo-we-will-not-hesitate-to-take-firm-and-decisive-action/

SGD$300,000.00 can buy a lot of pussies in any part of the world ( more if it's in China ) :D
Why go for 1 exotic Sinkie IT pussy ?
:rolleyes:

Gossip in wet market, the lady maybe a divorcee in the private sector who hands out winning 4D tickets plus pussy:D

A juicy CB from Singapore Technologies.

"You gimme contract, I'll let both of you double-penetrate me."

"Fireman take ass. Police take CB. Switch sides, position change!"

"My CB is like a USB port: all you need to do is plug and play!"

Ya lor HK actress only $40k as reported previously

That's for a couple of days only.
If you bring that obscene amount of moolah to China , you can have tons of Zhang Ziyi and Gong Li lookalikes to service your dick till you need Viagra to "stand"
:p

Assuming the WP case is real... it is between 2 consenting adults. No fraud involved. No stupidity involved.

For this case, the 2 civil servants are punished for their stupidity in being duped by one pussy. In a way, the 2 dicks would have indirectly met each other. Hence there is a big difference between the WP case and this case.

since pussy represents a supplier to both organizations, conflict of interest and impropriety arise if both chiefs are involved and may have final say in purchasing decisions.

CNB is fucking smelly .. I heard during sparks days their narco officers can be seen shaking heads in the private rooms.