• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Comparison Of Salaries Of South East Asian Leaders!

clinton666

Listed are the salaries (stated salaries + money from corruption) of the leader of South East Asian leaders:

Indonesia: USD 23.5m (USD0.15m + USD 23.35m in money gained through illegal means)
Thailand : USD 21.9m (USD0.18m + USD 21.72m in money gained through illegal means)
Philipines : USD 19.8m (USD0.13m + USD 19.67m in money gained through illegal means)
Malaysia : USD 17.3m (USD0.2m + USD 17.1m in money gained through illegal means)
Singapore: USD 2.18m(USD2.18 + USD0 in money gained through illegal means)

Source: Top Secret FBI files
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20535-0001
(202) 324-3000

As you can see, our PM Lee is the worst paid South East Asian leader by a stretch. The leader of pariah state Indonesia is paid 10 times more than PM Lee! This is an outrage!:mad::mad:

FUCK YOU PEASANTS!

Indonesian leaders have to feed 40 wives and 400 grandchildren.

By comparison, Ho Ch*ng can even f*** herself

Listed are the salaries (stated salaries + money from corruption) of the leader of South East Asian leaders:

Don't pluck figures from the air. Name your source, then you may have some credibility.

NLNT!

At the very least define "illegal means" for us first! ;)

Indonesia: USD 23.5m (USD0.15m + USD 23.35m in money gained through illegal means)
Thailand : USD 21.9m (USD0.18m + USD 21.72m in money gained through illegal means)
Philipines : USD 19.8m (USD0.13m + USD 19.67m in money gained through illegal means)
Malaysia : USD 17.3m (USD0.2m + USD 17.1m in money gained through illegal means)

(202) 324-3000

As you can see, our PM Lee is the worst paid South East Asian leader by a stretch. The leader of pariah state Indonesia is paid 10 times more than PM Lee! This is an outrage!:mad::mad:

FUCK YOU PEASANTS!

Not that secret anymore.
Anyways , skool holidays started already ?? :p

Indonesian leaders have to feed 40 wives and 400 grandchildren.

By comparison, Ho Ch*ng can even f*** herself

You spastic maggot :oIo:

In Indonesia, the President can fuck whoever he fancies and has a choice of over 100m Indo females. In fact his bodyguards have ever grab a 9 year old girl off the streets to be fucked by the Indo leader. No such benefits for our PM:mad::mad:

(202) 324-3000

FUCK YOU PEASANTS!

Malaysia 17 mio only? FUCK you!!!!!

(202) 324-3000

FUCK YOU PEASANTS!

ahahahah so where is the link?

Seriously, you really think that it is the amount of salary that MIW commands that is the cause of the outburst by Singaporeans?

Deep down Singaporeans are feeling the pressure of living in Singapore and it is getting worse. They felt that little had been done to help them while MIW are only "helping themselves" with the earlier salary increases.

Even if the committee had recommended a 50% cut for the Ministers, the people will still make noise...but no one will make noise if the general population had been doing well themselves.

The solution to this, help the people and ease off the pressure from them.

agree, Suharto was only ousted after the common men on the streets cannot tahan the rising cost of living.....a hungry man is an angry man.

when the going was good back then few kpkb about their salaries....all busy making money and enjoying life.....when times are bad and you are jobless then alot of free time to scrutinize their salaries....

Seriously, you really think that it is the amount of salary that MIW commands that is the cause of the outburst by Singaporeans?

Deep down Singaporeans are feeling the pressure of living in Singapore and it is getting worse. They felt that little had been done to help them while MIW are only "helping themselves" with the earlier salary increases.

Even if the committee had recommended a 50% cut for the Ministers, the people will still make noise...but no one will make noise if the general population had been doing well themselves.

Yes your point is valid...i wish to sum up in one word DELIEVERY

They are not able to deliever what they promised with their high salaries...thats the crux of the issue and thus
many ordinary man in the street are not happy..

We, the tax-payer...the employer... will rightly pay the right pay to the right candidate....

Some of them are just wearing the WRONG SIZE HAT.

You spastic maggot :oIo:

In Indonesia, the President can fuck whoever he fancies and has a choice of over 100m Indo females. In fact his bodyguards have ever grab a 9 year old girl off the streets to be fucked by the Indo leader. No such benefits for our PM:mad::mad:

However the indon leader also fcuk without condom, now has AIDS. Needs higher salary to pay for his medical treatment (sometimes lim kopi after treatment in Singapore with LHL)

I wouldn't be too sure about that.

People of faith see things and people as absolutes, black and white, never shades of gray.
It is unrealistic to believe that the pappies are incorruptible and snow white like their uniforms.